Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2643 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2644 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Послуги 7,4
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Bronagh з Ірландія
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Nice hotel in central location
Clean, good locaton
Staff are friendly and willing to help with your bags. Rooms were fine, slightly out dated but clean so good for a short stay.
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

May з Малайзія
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Strategic Hotel
Location is good
This hotal has a very good location minutes walk away from Patong beach and the red light district. It was quiet safe to walk but men being harassed by workers at night when the night life springs to life is a common sight. We had two rooms and one of them had a clogged up toilet. So we changed to the room next door. Staff were not very friendly but they were still ok.
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Glenhall з США
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
big resort that's it
exit points to beach and bangna
well all in all it's an ok hotel, big and spacious, their kind enough to let us book ear y and leave two hours the check out, but we have to transfer 3 rooms cause the other two room are just worthless, theres a balcony with no view and two separate small beds for couples, they just don't want to give up their better rooms even when there's not much people in the hotel, a litle greedy and business minded, not customer oriented though...
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Frank з Австралія
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Good location and quiet
In centre of Patong, off main roads, nice pool
We stayed as a golfing group and location was ideal for pick up and drop off. Close to nightlife but off main roads. Good restaurant.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SHU з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Good Location but normal room
Location
The location is really good in patong area. Few steps only will bring you to the famous street. Hotel room is just normal maybe we just lived in the old wing but not the new wing.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chin з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Lovely service
Great location
Service is top class. Location is ideal. Lose to everything Phuket got to offer. Facilities that the hotel provided are adequate. Having said all this I think the hotel should improve or up grade the bathroom as mine was leaking and causes wet floor.
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Matthew з Нова Зеландія
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Good hotel near the beach
Good location
Had a comfortable stay at Patong Resort, the location is great being only a five min walk to Patong beach and not much more to Bangla Road.
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHINNY з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great Hotel nice location
Swimming Pool Is nice
Patong resort is great hotel for couple & family , is very near market for shopping and Bangla road is just 15min walking distance , a lot of money changers in the night market.Jucyelon Big Shopping Mall is just walking distance 15min,u can try the Mihun Soup at Bazaan , opposite of Bangla Boxing Stadium .
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

drawsen з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
satisfactory
pool
i think it was ok. not too great. it has a pool. it is close to the night life and still quiet. no key to the door that opens to the pool. it is also a bit hard to find and the tuk tuk drivers will rip you off at any chance they get.
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Brett з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Convenient location, unremarkable hotel.
Location
The reception area was very grand, however my room was much less flashy. For the rate, I guess I didn't expect much more. It was clean and reasonably spacious, although slightly dated. A couple of things I found irritating - there is no pin number safe, you need to go to reception to pay a deposit for a key (which you then need to carry around). Also in my room, the power kept cutting out as the slot where the room card is inserted was ultra-temperamental. The hotel reception staff were annoying, when checking out they took forever, chatting amongst themselves and didn't communicate the fact they were checking my room, leaving me wondering whether I'd been processed. I was only there one night, and I'm kind of glad I wasn't there for more. I would recommend spending a little more and get somewhere a little nicer.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: