arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2611 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2611 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Dattatraya R.
Індія
12 жовтня 2012
Great location but pricey ..
LOcation
Great location but pricey considering the facilities, front desk guys were not cooperative at all and moreover they have charged me more for minibar .i consumed 4 items but they charged me 10 items ..was not having enough time to fight with them and din't settled with my deposit of 100baht for adapter ..

Kah C.
Малайзія
12 жовтня 2012
A so so Hotel
Near to beach & the hottest street Bangla Street.....
the hotel is near to the popular street bangla street and patong beach too. the hotel hotwater is depend on the weather if cold then it will cold if hot then will damn hot. one important is the room nt come along with any water heater so no hot water to drink. the counter staffs are not seriously work and bad attitude. other wise still acceptable

Zhou H.
Сінгапур
09 жовтня 2012
Great location and service
Rooms bigger than expected
Recommended hotel to stay again. Few minutes walk to the beach, Bangla Road & Jungceylon Shopping Complex. Great for travellers who loves the sun & sea, nightlife & shopping!

HUANG L.
Китай
09 жовтня 2012
Great location but small rooms
good service
it was a dicounted standard room, when i arrived there, it was really standard, no water kettle, no slippers. however the service was very good, all in all, it was ok as a stardard room. very convinience location, 5 minits walk to the beach and night fare.

SHAILESH P.
Індія
09 жовтня 2012
Lovely hotel and good service.
The location is good on the Agoda site it shows complementary internet but at hotel i have to pay for internet
The room i booked is based on the pics on i saw on agoda. But the room allocated was old and has proble with the toilet flush so need hotel changed me it 2nd day. That room was perfect and exactly as per the picture i saw on agoda site. Vegetarian breakfast options were least and also the breakfast was not properly covered. It was kept outside where flies were sitting on the breakfast so not very hygenic to eat. Location is very good walking distance you can find a big market with lots of money exchange, restaurants etc. Also nearby indian restaurant.

Yuansong W.
Китай
06 жовтня 2012
Very bad hotel;the price is not reasonable
3
the price is not matching what he provided. the price is too high; service and room quality is poor.

Rezaul C.
Бангладеш
05 жовтня 2012
Good
Good
Good location, taxi, money exchang, restaurant, nearby, sea food is excelent

Lonny C.
Великобританія
05 жовтня 2012
Well presented hotel and a clean, large room
Big and comfortable bed
pool was under construction at the time i stayed here but they had an arrangement withe hotel across the road which wasn't a hassle at all. the only down point was that there is a massive building site to the back of the hotel but that will be similar anywhere in pattaya.

Janet B.
Нова Зеландія
05 жовтня 2012
great hotel clean friendly staff
breakfast location very clean
so close to beach bangla rd shopping no free wifi only fault

May Y.
Австралія
04 жовтня 2012
Good Location, Fair Price
Not a bad idea to stay in Patong Resort as the price is fair, provided that location is great. However, don't expect too much on the rooms and facilities. Also, people there can't really speak good english. Overall it's acceptable with such price.