arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2613 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2613 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Antonio V.
Австралія
20 січня 2012
Central location in the heart of Pationg
Clean
enjoyed the stay the atmosphere and other guests made it pleasing. butb still close to the action on bagla rd and the beach.

Giovanni C.
Австралія
20 січня 2012
Great location, helpful staff
Close to markets and Restaurants
friendly staff help complete the vacation experience. close to night life and o-top markets

Giovanni C.
Австралія
20 січня 2012
Great location but small rooms
Close to markets and Restaurants
The standard room is a little small, however your only there to drop off all the bags of shopping that you've picked up during the day, and sleep appart from that your going to be spending much time there at all. the location is great and your only a short walk to the market and bars

RAY D.
Нова Зеландія
19 січня 2012
Great value and location
Two large swimming pools, very helpfull staff,really handy to everything, we were upgraded to deluxe because of longer stay
Totally enjoyed our stay in Patong again. Patong resort is close to everything yet pretty peacefull.Staff are top notch. Pools are large and nice and clean.Good tailor in hotel foyer.Great for teenage kids and parents.Friendly Dental clinic was excellent value for some dental work while in Patong.

David H.
Нова Зеландія
17 січня 2012
Superb Resort
Location, Ambience, Quiet, Pool, Staff
this is the second time i have taken my vacation at the patong resort. while it is centrally located with easy access by three dexits to shops, beach, restaurants, etc it is a haven within the bustle of patong. it is peaceful and quiet. the room was so nice, the staff especially the cleaning and pool bar staff so attentive. the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom superb and the presens of a lounge chair in the room much appreciated.

Joanne A.
Сінгапур
16 січня 2012
Lovely Resort with Great Location
Great Location
i love the location of this hotels. its walking distant to the beach, massage place and also bangla street. convenient for food and entertainment. have been staying in this resort for more than 10 times. simply love everything about it.

Kirsty S.
Австралія
12 січня 2012
Lovely hotel-convenient location
Deluxe rooms
Initially we had booked a standard room and after being taken out the back of the boondocks and up a flight of stairs to our motel style room, I was instantly disappointed. The door out to the patio had missing trim down one side so that heat and mozzies could just come and go, also the beds were old and the telly was not a flat style and had poor reception. I know that we had paid less for the standard but it did not meet the expectation of what I had seen of the pics on Agoda for a standard room. Eventually I went back to reception and had to beg for an upgrade and paid for the extra for a deluxe and I tell you it was the best money I had spent all trip! The Deluxe rooms are beautiful!! And in the main hotel which is decorated to a high standard in marble there is a beautiful lobby,bar, internet and restaurant. The pool is a little on the dull side but very deep and cool and clear. Breakfast was plentiful with the buffet and with the all important coffee refill made a great start to any sort of day we had planned. I would definately stay here again and I have told all my friends to also book Deluxe to get the most out of a relaxing holiday.

kyle G.
Австралія
11 січня 2012
great location with a good vibe
large pool with a great vibe around the hotel!
my friend and i stayed at this resort whilst travelling around asia and found it to be perfect for young travellers as it was located close to nightlife and had a massive pool. would defintley stay here again.

Belinda-Lee M.
Австралія
10 січня 2012
Comfortable hotel in a great location
most impressive foyer in phuket
they had overbooked so we were upgraded to a super delux which had a great bathroom , 2 showers and a bath also had a nice lounge room area and huge balcony. Breakfast had a good selection and your 100m from everywhere in any direction. Was a great stay.

Robert T.
Австралія
09 січня 2012
Loved it here!!
Huge resort, lovely rooms and awesome breakfast
Everything about this resort is great, the place is absolutely massive. We got a free upgrade on arrival and the room was lovely. Awesome buffet breakfast with so many choices. We really loved our stay here and would definately return. This resort is well located close to the beach, shopping and Bangla Rd.