Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2644 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2644 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Evelyn з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Fantastic location
Reasonable price and 2 pools
Its a good place to stay About 100 meters from the beach Clean rooms and good service Central to the vibrant street life, bars
Переглянуто 08 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chen з Малайзія
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel with bad attitude against Asian/Thais
Good atmosphere and walking distance to attractions and beach.
it was quite a distress for me as i did a last minutes trip and booking with agoda, and arrive quite late almost to 11.30pm to patong resorts. tired and exhausted after about 8 hours of driving, with very unpleasant arrival to a non greeting from the bell boys, maybe due to us driving a thai registered car and also because of my thai family and me as asian. unpleased check in due to my unprinted voucher to check in and refusal by the reception to register us in. i had to produce my credit card and ask him to check me in if agoda don't send the voucher to their hotel, even i had show them the voucher in my ipad. could advise travelers not to do last mins booking and not having a voucher to check in. overall hotel, good, nice but very bad attitude against us, where we are deny entry to breakfast at coffee terrace, even we provide the hotel coupon stating 4 persons, where we book 2 rooms. mistake by the reception for producing us a single coupon, instead of separate coupon. thank you patong resort, phuket, thailand for giving us that unpleasant stay. and agoda for not sending the voucher to the hotel for us not be able to check in after few commitment from me to the hotel
Переглянуто 07 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Outstanding Hotel
Good service and great location
always try and stay at this hotel when i visit phuket. great hotel to relax in and stage out of during your visit.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Veli-Pekka з Фінляндія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Freat location
Great location, peaceful
ok hotel, nothing big to complain (just wifi). safe because entrances on both sides were secured. nice swimming pool. breakfast ok. negative is that there is no free wifi even at the lobby. and when i bought an internet connection, wifi signal in my room was so poor, that the connection was pretty useless. somehow i got a feeling, that staff is pretty "cold", there were no such a hospitality i am used to in thailand.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Австралія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Great Location
Location
Garden view pool rooms very noisy due to short cut for guests to Bangla Rd and late revellers. Have to pay extra per day to use safe in room, have to pay if accidently broke glasses anything in room. Charged on leaving for soft drinks from mini bar which were not used - left more than was on the list provided by hotel.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 20 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Good hotel to recommend
Deluxe rooms are very spaciouse and comfortable.
One of the best locations, close to the beach and shopping, and nightlive. Lots of good restaurants close by.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

John з Австралія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Great hotel
Location , facilities and staff
I have stayed at the Patong Resort every year for the past 7 years and enjoy my stays. Only complaint is that the beds are too hard. Staff are always pleasant and helpful. The buffet breakfast is excellent. There are 3 exits from the property with one leading straight onto a Soi to Bangla Road and another a short walk to the beach.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Carey з Австралія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Nice location staff less attentative than before
Location
We have stayed at the hotel many times over the last 7 years. Each time we go back the staff become less interested than before. Slowly becoming tired and run down. Location is excellent for nightlife. There was no hotwater for 3 full days of our stay and staff seemed disinterested. Upon checkout the hotel attempted to charge us for many items which were not consumed during our stay, i.e cans of softdrink from the minibar etc.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

John з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Comfortable Hotel
Close to Patong Beach and Bangla Road
Delux room was very spacious in new section. Very quiet away from poolside but rooms adjacent to pool suffer from noise of foot traffic walking past at all hours. Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful at all times.
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Deborah з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Great location, block from beach,
Well cared, for breakfasts were vast and plentiful, pools clean, staff friendly and helpful
Patong resort is situated in the heart of the shopping area and right across the road from the shopping mall. The beach is a short block away. The resort is surrounded by plenty of places to eat. Only negative was the beds were extremely firm. Very good tailor with excellent service one minute from the door.
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: