Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 28 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 28 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Послуги 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Daniel з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Апартаменти з двома спальнями
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.
View, Room size, Clean
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2013

Loundy з Австралія
Група
Апартаменти з двома спальнями
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Good apartment with superb views!
great ocean view, large room, great location
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with group of 5 and we loved staying here. The rooms were big and clean, and kitchen had everything we needed for prepartion of food for times when we didnt want to eat out. The location was so good. So close to beach, shops and restaurants. I would definaltely stay here again and recommend to others. Good value for money especially when you stay in a group. My only concern was the lack of free WiFi. Expensive to purchase.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2013

Teo з Сінгапур
Група
Апартаменти з двома спальнями
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Relaxing stay by the beach
Central location, easy access to everything, near the beach
The location was very convenient, and easily accessible to shopping areas and food , massage all around the beach, easy access to the beach side area for relaxing by the beach or just to chill out by the beach area. There was a simple kitchen with utensils for simple cooking or heating up food. highly recommended location to stay for family or friends in a group . families with children should watch out for the balcony as it is a bit dangerous for small children or kids. All in all, a very relaxing stay for families or friends travelling in large groups and the price is rather reasonable for the comfort , cleanliness and location of the apartment where it is located at.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2013

brad з Австралія
Група
Односпальневі апартменти
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Holiday good, accommodation poor
Position was the best part about hotel
Room was tired, friends other rooms that were up to a higher standard and same cost, disappointed in the room.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2013

Nian з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Односпальневі апартменти
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Nice apartment with great ocean view
very close to restaurants and massage parlour
We arrived at Patong apartment very late at around 21:30, but to our surprise everything is prepared, I just need to sign that I have received the key, fantastic! Daily cleaning is provided, room towel and beach towel are provided more than enough for 4 persons.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2012

Mukesh з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Односпальневі апартменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
great hotel
clean and close to city centre
had a great stay Really nice, friendly staff. Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2012

Lau з Малайзія
Група
Односпальневі апартменти
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Centre of everything
Locals wont have a problem knowing the place.
right smack in centre of Patong and the easiest to find as it's one of the tallest building in Patong. it's a service apartment, hence no restaurants or morning breakfast. but you can easily find food everywhere around the place. I've last stayed here 10 years ago and they have improved the rooms. If you're a QVI Vacation member, you'll get better rooms.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2012

Justin з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Апартаменти з двома спальнями
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Awesome space! Friendly! Awesome location
close to nightlife and beach
Cant wait to stay here again. awesome value and the apartment is very spacious and clean. amazing sea views and the nightlife is one of a kind. Overall great stay
Переглянуто 24 липня 2012

Maria з Філіппіни
Група
Апартаменти з двома спальнями
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Excellent choice for people travelling in groups
Best location, great view, fine structure and very spacious
Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again. Two-thumbs up!!!
Переглянуто 15 травня 2012

tan з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Односпальневі апартменти
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
nice sea view and convenient.
need to upkept the room, poor maintenance.
is very convenient for swimming, shopping, dining and nite entertaiment, plenty of restourance,cafe around, the sea view was fantastice but the room need to upkept, poor maintenance.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: