Дуже хороший 7,0
базуючись на 133 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 133 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Послуги 6,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

JOANNE з Австралія
Пара
Односпальневий Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant
Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2015

Hans з Німеччина
Пара
Односпальневий Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
BIGGG ROOM
location, size of room, breakfast
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Переглянуто 15 січня 2015

Stephanie з Австралія
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms
room, restaurant, clean
Переглянуто 11 січня 2015

Finna з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Односпальневий Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
-
-
Переглянуто 08 січня 2015

PAWIN з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Односпальневий Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Nicely decorated and clean
Very good value for money, clean, new renovated room
The new Pearl room was great. Nicely decorated and clean. Helpful staff. Very good value for money. Free WiFi, useful for business travelers. Will definitely come back. Good local dishes for breakfast.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2014

Wichupan з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Односпальневий Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Newly renovated Pearl Room!
Location, Room standard, Staff
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2014

Rosli з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Pearl Hotel Stay
Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2014

Dieter з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
not plesent very disappointed
Pearl Hotel
Переглянуто 16 червня 2014

William з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Good base but not for pleasure
Location. Housekeeping staff.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2013

Peter з Австралія
Пара
Односпальневий Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Right in the middle of Phuket Town
Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: