Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 629 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 629 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Перевірені відгуки

Leszek K.
Польща
16 лютого 2010
Phuket town - doskonala lokalizacja
Hotel w centrum Phuket-town, ale w bocznej uliczce, wiec cisza i spokoj.Czysty, zadbany hotel z duzymi, przestronnymi pokojami. Obok hotelu duzy sklep ze wszystkim. Do postoju autobusow rozwozacych na wszystkie plaze tylko 5 minut spacerkiem. Mily personel.
Troche zbyt male przestrzen przeznaczona do spozywania sniadan. Tylko 4 stoliki, ale jakos tloku nie bylo.
Jest to nasz 4-ty hotel na Phuket i jest zdecydowanie najlepszy. Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, wszedzie blisko. My wybralismy tym razem opcje: noclegi w miescie plus wszystkie mozliwe plaze wlasnym dojazdem wynajetym samochodem. Daje to przewage: wyzszy standard hotelu za nizsza cene w porownaniu z cenami np. na Patong, Kamala, Surin, itd., duza mobilnosc i mozliwosc zwiedzenia calej wyspy (warto zobaczyc jej wszystkie atrakcje). Hotel polecam wszystkim, rowniez rodzinom z dziecmi. My dostalismy pokoj suite za cene studio. Rezerwacja przez AGODE godna polecenia. Robilem 5 roznych rezerwacji- wszystkie bez problemow, polecam.

Araya P.
Таїланд
23 травня 2016
Recommend
Very good.We are happy

jean-michel C.
Франція
29 квітня 2016
Good choice
Good place, we had a room "dormitory" with 3 single beds. nothins special to say. silent place

sunisa M.
Таїланд
10 квітня 2016
Clean, cozy, good location
Close to supermarket and night market street. Room is clean.

Peera P.
Таїланд
01 квітня 2016
Fair price with bigger room.
The room size is sufficient for the group of friends. Located at the heart of Phuket Old Town.

HANAN N.
Фінляндія
27 березня 2016
It was good
We are satisfied with it.

Leon O.
Австралія
18 березня 2016
Mosquito central
Location and staff

madli T.
Естонія
05 лютого 2016
apartment
Big rooms, friendly staff, good location
Our stay was very pleasant. We liked big apartment space. We feeled welcomed.

Charles L.
США
03 лютого 2016
I would stay there again and again.
The staff is very helpful. The location in downtown Phuket Town is convenient.It might not have a swimming pool, but it does have a gymnasium.

sana T.
США
01 лютого 2016
feel like home hotel
Recently spent eight days at the hotel. The hotel was set away from main road, quite quiet for downtown location. You could certainly sleep at night. In an older building, but very well kept. Very friendly, well mannered, and helpful staff, receptionists, particularly "Lek" who would try from the top of her head to solve any questions or requests I had. Near by local restaurants with reasonable price. The owner of the one next to the hotel was very friendly and happily offered to bring food to my room with no extra cost when I came back from tour exhausted. There was a laundry service room right in the lobby, charged by kg. Or walked to her own laundry shop three mins away, cheaper. The owner always sweetly offered to bring my laundry back for free. My studio room was actually a very comfortable, clean one bedroom apartment with two aircons, TV, free WiFi, a small kitchen equipped with good size microwave and refridge, kitchenware. Can't remember all the good thing, but would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for making me feel like home. I will definitely return to this place.