Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 64 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 64 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Розташування 6,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

Kevin з США
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Huge rooms, terrible staff, needs new mgmt
Room size, cleanliness, design/layout/view
Check in took over an hour. Manager had left, putting someone in charge that did not speak english and did not know how to check people in. (un)Luckily for us, the man in charge had his drunk girlfriend there, who tried to help but was too drunk to do much good. After being changed rooms 3 times, we were finally allowed to just stay in the large suite. Beautiful room. Cleaning staff did fine, but the front counter staff rarely did anything but watch tv or play poker on the check-in computer. Didnt even acknowledge us as we came or went. No hot water for 2 of the 3 days we stayed there, though we were told constantly it would be on in "just 2 hours". In general, you could just tell there was obviously a management problem. Poorly run place, which is sad because the rooms are huge and well done and the layout/design of the place is beautiful. Sad. I would not recommend this place to others unless a new/more proactive manager is hired and the staff brought into line.
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2013

Dan з Ізраїль
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Awsome!!!
Comfort, service, beauty of the place
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2013

ANNE з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Very relaxing, secluded hotel
The staff, the room and the surroundings
Переглянуто 26 березня 2013

richard з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
very good hotel
pool . large room. quiet surroundings
Переглянуто 17 березня 2013

Thaninan з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Cute hotel and good service mind
natural hotel on the hill, good service mind and friendly staff
A small cute hotel, good service mind all, and natural hotel on the hill. I love it^^
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2013

Anthony з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
nice hotel ,huge rooms ,location is not good
nice big rooms
nice hotel ,staff are a bit unprofessional ,location is a bit out of the way ,
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2013

Clinton з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice views and such helpful staff
Great pool, clean rooms, helpful staff
The stay at the hotel was nice, once we finally got there. Due to a mix up with agoda and the hotel we could not stay there on our first night because it was over booked. Disappointed over all.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2013

Emma з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
great relaxing hotel
relaxing
We stayed in kamala at the end of our trip because we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of patong, it was a lovely hotel however a bit far from the main road and the beach. I wouldnt suggest coming here if your looking to shop and go out of an evening but its good for winding down and relaxing. A couple of annoying things though, we wanted to organise for a car into town but we were told we had to wait a couple of hours because the only english speaking women who worked at the hotel were sleeping....also our aircon didn't blow out cool air on our first night but they fixed that up for us the next day. Breakfast was pretty average
Переглянуто 14 січня 2013

Duane з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Beautiful view from room and service with smile
View overlooking Kamal Beach, nice pool and landscaping. Staff easy to communicate with and assisted with arranging activities .
It was a great stay at the resort would recommend to anyone, any age and for any purpose in the area.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2013

andrew з Нідерланди
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Апартаменти Люкс зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
space, very spread out in hills.
Friendly staff, very obliging and happy to help. Breakfast was very average though must be said. Staff lovely but the level of english was not that great.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2013


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: