Дуже хороший 7,2
базуючись на 102 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 102 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 6,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

Anna з Польща
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
without problems, clean
Clean, accessible, centrally located
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Переглянуто 27 березня 2013

Richard з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.
centrally located
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2013

Ribkah з Індонезія
Пара
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Good Location
Clean room and friendly staff
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2013

Donna з Канада
Група
Делюкс з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
very pleasant
convenient
BREAKFAST included great smiling staff willing to let you leave your bags can come in late and the man tending fruit store next door let us in best feature was the main door to lobby was locked and you had your key and then also key to your room plus you could padlock your room they were helpful with travel arrangements you could easily walk to bus to market to main area
Переглянуто 04 березня 2013

Maria з Ірландія
Група
Сімейний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
clean room wit friendly helpful staff
room was basic but clean. staff really friendly and helpful. good location
Great location in phuket old town although we were there for Chinese new year so restaurants and bars were all shut. Room was basic but very clean. We had a three person room with private bathroom. The bathroom walls did not join the ceiling so it felt like you were using the toilet while in same room as friends. Staff were really friendly with good English.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2013

Lucy з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.
Great location in center of old quarter.
I booked a fan room but due to thin walls, a noisy neighbor and a sleepless night staff moved me to a triple air-con room for the same price without asking. It's the only room in the place with a window. However, it's noisy all night due to trucks arriving and workers unloading and chopping coconuts all night right under the window. Not peaceful but possible to sleep with earplugs. Other than that, a great location and friendly staff.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2013

Marek з Польща
Пара
Делюкс з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Good hostel , friendly staff
friendly staff, location , relatuvely clean
no windows in Our room . good aircon, clean shower and toilet
Переглянуто 06 січня 2013

stuart з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Good location
Location is good
This place is just ok. The rooms are typical budget fare and are of a good size, but the WiFi signal doesn't reach to all the rooms meaning if you need it you need to sit in ground floor cafe -- not a huge problem as it is a friendly bunch who run it.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2012

Kelly з Канада
Пара
Сімейний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Nice hotel
Basic but clean and great
Nice little hotel for our stay, not much in Phuket Town but the hotel did its job fine.
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2012

Kelly з Канада
Пара
Сімейний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Great little place
Staff, Rooms
Great for the price, not much to do in the city but this cheap hostel was everything we needed it to be. Good Wifi too.
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: