Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2730 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2730 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Lee з Малайзія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Great location but no lift for superior room
Very near to the beach
My friends who travelled together with me was complaint about the water pressure in their superior room.. Furthermore, there is no lift in their room which is superior room. If this was mentioned in the room details , it will be great.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2012

May з Малайзія
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Surprisingly quiet Hotel & Great Location
Close to everything
The resort is value for money!! We stayed in the Standard Room which was very well done and clean. The staff are nice helpful. Nice and clean swimming pool. The location is about 10 mins walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall or Bangla Road nightlife and also to the beach. The only downside would was when the neighbours took a shower, the sound of the shower / water pump woke me up from my sleep as it was quite loud. I will definitely come back again!!
Переглянуто 05 травня 2012

zane з Австралія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Nice little hotel
walking distance to most things
Enjoyed our stay here plus it's central to alot of things to see and do
Переглянуто 04 травня 2012

Mitchell з США
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
All I can say is wow!
Great location and a super clean hotel.
this place blew me away. it is nestled back in an area you would never expect to find such a nice hotel. the location is every reason to stay here, everything we needed seemed to be within walking distance, and there was never a shortage of things to do or see. the pool area at the r mar resort has to be one of the best in the area, compared to others it was quite spacious. the staff working there was quite helpful and the hotel is really clean and it had to have just been renovated because it had the new feel to it. we did read about the shower being a bit weird in terms of things getting wet but this would not deter me from staying there again. what really surprised me was how quiet this place was, after going out all night it is sure nice to jump into a comfortable bed and not hear any noise...other then what you are making yourself :)
Переглянуто 03 травня 2012

wayne з Великобританія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
hotel ok service but no smile not good location
pool
bad location pool good service ok but would look for better location
Переглянуто 03 травня 2012

Kelli з США
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
tucked away from noise, close to scene
the shower and tub are fantastic!
The hotel was average. Pool was also average. Both are clean and low key. We only stayed one night. The crazy electrical storm took out the transformer and all power to the hotel. They escorted us to the room but left us with a barely lit flashlight. It died within 2 hours. Taxis outside hotel are expensive but don't bother going to street to find a better deal to the airport, you wont find it...bed was hard as a rock.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2012

William з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Very nice hotel
Location, surprisingly quiet
great room, close to shopping and nightlife. surprisingly quiet considering how close to bangla road it is. only complaint - the room i was in didn't have proper black out curtains, so after a late night out, the sunrise made its presence felt much more so than i would like. still, i'd stay here again in a heart beat - but i'd bring an eye mask so it would be easier to sleep in..
Переглянуто 01 травня 2012

Stephen з Ірландія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Great Hotel Great Location
Nice pool. Location
The hotel was lovely and in a great location. it was my 3rd time here and have enjoyed it every time. near bangla road, near shopping centre, near beach set in a pleasant quiet resort. Free mini bar or wi-fi.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2012

Stephen з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
A little piece of quiet
Close to everything
Wasn't sure at first when driving down the Soi, but a nice surprise once there. The staff's english is better than my Thai and they were more than willing to help with anything. In house travel deals not so good price wise. Better deals with the street agents. Walls a bit thin and water pressure so so.. Overall though i would stay here again.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2012

Bruce з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Nice hotel, nice location, nice staff...
Location, Location, Location - convenient to night entertainment, shopping, the beach
well appointed room... abit musty when the ac is off but that is the case all over thailand, especially in areas near the sea... the breakfast was ok, but i was used to better quality at the other hotels i stayed at on this vacation... the staff was helpful... the room was well appointed and quite attractive/pretty... the swimming pool was nice - very pretty setting...
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: