Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 164 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2

Alexandre S. з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Quiet place
Quiet, nice, typical Thailand
One of those tradicitional Asian hotels with good value for money and right by the beach. Good food and in an incredibly quiet and nice place, very different from the busy Phuket!
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2015

Sheralyn A. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Comfortable stay, value for money
Good beds, cosy feel, private beach
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2015

Sandy A. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
A good escape with lovely ambiance
Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing atmosphere. Magic sunsets
Went to attend a wedding near by, and have a little break. We had a most relaxing time. Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing ambiance Magic sunsets. Location like a number of resorts in the north, are away from things a local driver, Mr Rich was obliging (a great find),
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2015

Neomi A. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
never stay here save ur money
this was the worst experience we have ever had staying overseas and we travel a lot. we were given a baby cott for our son which collapse whilst he was sleeping in side. when asking the staff for help no one helped me with anything . after an hour we return to complain again and the staff were extremely unhelpful and rude. we were travel in a group with 5 couple who all had planned on staying there a week however after the first night we all checked out. save your money and time!!
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2015

Ben Z. з Ізраїль
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Not happy
The pool
Rock hard beds, and no food around at all... The food at the resort is very expensive... And the cot that my baby was in broke, and when I wanted to talk to the manager, they never let me see him, and they just swept it under the rug!!!
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2015

Maytal W. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Horrible breakfeast and very poor service
The lay out and the pools on the beach
Seemed as a perfect resort when we arrived, however, breakfeast was horrific with no English speaking staff to understand a simple request of WELL DONE eggs. Our bath could not be filled as the plug was damaged. The cot we were given for our 1yo broke while he was sleeping and he dropped on the floor! The aircon did not work and no one came to fix it although we asked numerous times. Wifi is useless. The only plus is the lay out and the beauty with the beach . For paying top dollars, service was poor, and facilities were a failure. Would never go back for that price. Plus, resteraunt prices were ludicrous!
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2015

Stephanie T. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Good for short holiday
Location, Beach, Price
It was a good stay. There was no one else but our group so it felt like the hotel was ours. It's right in front of the beach which is very very nice. A quite beach. It's a bit far from the town but if you come for a quite getaway, this place is perfect.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2015

Ruediger R. з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
nice beach
direct beach access, lunch at restaurant at beach, bungalow at beach
Beautiful and clean beach
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015

Eugene T. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Beautiful beach. Hotel could do with upgrade
Beach, clear water, fresh coconut
This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 3 rating for the amenities available, condition and quality of room and furnishings. I would say this resort could pass off as a higher-end back packer hotel. While the beach villa was spacious, the place looked run down and poorly maintained. There was no water from the shower and breakfast was a pretty awful mix of sausage soup and guess what you're eating. Staff had very poor understanding of English and service at best was mediocre during the infrequent times of interaction. Only saving grace was the quiet beach, the clear water and fresh coconut.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015

Tsang T. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Excellent location for privacy and silence
Must drive your own car, super nice beach, good meals
A lot of good restaurants in Phang Nga not far away from hotel, within 10 min of drive. Super nice view of the beach. Water is crystal clear and suitable for swimming. High privacy and not crowded with people. Super good location and just 20 min drive to airport!
Переглянуто 01 січня 2015