Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 639 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 639 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Hiram з США
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
A clean, comfortable hotel but isolated
quiet, clean, comfortable
Overall, this hotel is what it is and doesn't pretend to be something else: clean, comfortable, and away from the main part of the city. This means it's pretty quiet at night and the whole complex feels like it's your own private place. The hotel dining is good, not great, and there are only a few choices outside within walking distance. If you're looking for a place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of the city life and/or want to spend all day near the pool and/or in your room with a significant other, then this hotel is good. But if you want to mix in shopping and sightseeing, it's better to stay at a hotel closer to the coast. Shopping and sightseeing are available, but it's not as convenient and more expensive. I thought I would be OK with the first and ended up changing hotels because I wanted the second; this is nothing against Ranwai, it's just that be clear what you really are looking for.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

roger з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Met all our expectations
Restaurant, pool, gardens.
Relaxing holiday destination. Pleasant staff, clean rooms and great landscaped swimming pool. The restaurant served chef specials and local foods which were very tasty and well priced. International meals available at twice the price. Wine dearer than the meal. I noticed booking through Agoda prices can vary considerably. This may be due to seasonal or vacant periods. Perhaps book early for the special rates. This hotel is not located close to the better beaches but shuttle services operate. Hire car not available through the hotel tour operator so we hired a car just across the road to explore the island and for shopping excursions. Scooters also for hire but only for the brave:- a bit scary in congested areas.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

John з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Pleasant hotel with a good-size pool.
Clean, well-maintained swimming pool, close to the sea
My 5 Days/4 Nights stay was pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean. The pool was well maintained and clean. The location is located nearby to restaurants and the sea facing Coral Island. The beaches nearby like Nai Harn and Ya Nui, are clean and good for snorkelling and swimming during the peak and high seasons.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HWANG з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Quiet hotel in Rawai beach
Quiet, Comfortable and Good value for price.
Quiet, Comfortable and good value compared to price. Big swimming pool & delicious and good value for room service. 1 hour away from airport and need to take taxi.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Odd з Норвегія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Perfect
swimming pool, children friendly and relaxing
This is a perfect hotel for family with children. We had a wonderful time. Our baby 2 year loved it.We will be back!!
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Daria з Польща
Група
Сімейний делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Great hotel
pool pool pool!
clean room, large pool, friendly staff, shuttle to different beaches
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Excellent
Super pool and design. Buffet breakfast fantastic. Very genuine frendly staff though language skills poor but no problem
Well designed 4 star resort hotel staffed by charming staff. The staffs language skills are not fantastic but this is true for much of Thailand. This is more than made up for by their genuine helpful attitude. The hotel is very clean by Asian standards but does not quite measure up to European standards. More than clean enough for me though. Fantastic pool and garden layout. Out of the way location has its pros and cons. Shuttle service to the beach helps. Nice quite location but not near anything bar speed boats and long tails. AA rating with only complaint that the wifi wasn't working during our stay. I definitely recommend the family rooms.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

URISA з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Beautiful room & Comfortable bed
Friendly Staff, Large room & Comfortable bed
There is a beautiful room and all staff are service mind. They upgrade our room to pool access.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stefani з Болгарія
Група
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Very relaxing
nice staff, good food, it is quiet
Wonderful !!! Very relaxing. Close to the gipsy neighborhood where you can buy your fish and choose a restaurant where to cook it. Great food and very cheap!!!
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

mr з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
warm welcome hotel
clean food, good convenience and OK price
Happiness occurs in this hotel. Not poor like SECRET CLIFF RESORT. I hope to go this hotel again soon.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: