Чудовий 8,1
базуючись на 639 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 639 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Anita з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Eat sleep and Relax!
Great room, great pool and great food
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2013

Chaiwit з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
nice pool
nice pool
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2013

Geoffrey з Австралія
Група
Сімейний делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Terrific, relaxing, a real sanctuary.
The pool, the gardens, great room.
Very relaxing, comfortable & therapeutic. Our group found everything to be to their satisfaction. No-one could complain about the resort.
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2013

KK з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
is the large and cheaper hotel
cheaper,large,and nice swimming pool
staying here with family for few days,and having a great time witg family here ,swimming is the best place in this hotel.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2013

Angela з Великобританія
Група
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
fantastic room, large pool
Food, room, pool
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2013

Simon з Австралія
Група
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Unbelievable Hotel. Wonderful Pool.
Awesome Pool and swim up bar. Beautiful room. Great food.
My stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort was fantastic. Had a pool access room, which I recommend, as you have your own pool which connects to the main pool. Spent more time than I usually would hanging out at the hotel because it was just soooo nice. Strawberry Daquaries from the swim up bar are too die for.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2013

Maria з Швеція
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
I really enjoyed the luxury!
The pool, kind staff and the quiet area
I have travelled a lot, but never experienced this luxury before.We stayed in a room with pool access and I highly recommend that! Beautiful big room and nice staff. We took the dinner once in the hotels restaurant, but to be honest the food is better at the other restaurants along the beach. You say that you never should go back twice to the same country or hotel, but in this case I do not doubt a second. I must go back!
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2013

FREDERICK з Південна Африка
Пара
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
It was great value for money and a great hotel
The pool access room, the pool is amazing, clean hotel
It was fantastic. We were upgraded to a larger room on our honeymoon at no extra cost. SO glad i decided to book this hotel through agoda
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2013

jinying з Китай
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
nice pool but not so clean for the pilows and shee
pool and nice food near by ,wifi is good
the swimming pool and price is prefect ,but only the pillows and sheet smell bad even have changed oncce.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2013

Di з Китай
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Fantastic hotel for staying at Thailand
Great Pool, ocean view and the cheap price
The swimming pool is NOT available after 7PM, this is NOT good, and unreasonable.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: