arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3182 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3182 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Yuen L.
Малайзія
18 лютого 2016
Great location, friendly and helpful staff
Better if whole hotel has aircon (at corridor) and don't need stairs to get to some rooms

JIE Y.
Малайзія
13 лютого 2016
Bad customer service
Location
Beware of the staff who asking for the tips, clumsy face. Never explained the policy to the guest, and always for the extra charge, extra charge and extra charge. We had our stay at here and unhelpful staff

Liew I.
Малайзія
12 лютого 2016
Not suitable for elder, no lift direct to suite
Near Patong Beach, The staff are friendly, breakfast is ok
The family suite is not suitable for elder cause no direct lift to the floor, need to walk down two staircase, the room is old, is the time for them to renovate. The working staff is friendly. The hotel is near Patong beach, overall is fine for me

Cheah Y.
Малайзія
10 лютого 2016
Good experience Stay
Overall is acceptable. A bit delay during check in due to peak season but had done some recovery services. Breakfast was nice and I like the fresh fruit juice.

Ian C.
Філіппіни
09 лютого 2016
The Place to Be!
Location, Price, Tours
My overall stay in Phuket was amazing. As for the hotel, the airconditioning unit got stuck at 26 degrees. I did ask reception about it but no one came within the 3 days we stayed there. Location is very near to the beach, nightlife is also quite close. The tour section was accommodating and was given "discount". Overall i do recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience Phuket first hand.

Mohamad A.
Малайзія
09 лютого 2016
Im happy with my stay with my family...Staff is ve
Everything is perfect

Ong T.
Сінгапур
01 лютого 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.

Ong T.
Сінгапур
01 лютого 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable.

Lionel L.
Франція
27 січня 2016
to recommand
Nice staff and good location

Mugunthan K.
Індія
17 січня 2016
Avoid this one. Not a room for family and elderly
The location is the best thing.
I was just staying there for a day and I was waiting to leave the place. First of all, the rooms are set up floors designed in the vintage dungeon styles. So you will be taken in a lift to fourth floor and will have to take steps to climb down 2 floors to get into your room which is not accessible by a direct lift. I have never seen commercial hotels set in this inconvenient structure. Taking 36 steps to take the lift to comedown to reception was a testing exercise in itself especially for my parents travelling with me. The hotel staff weren't happy allowing us to climb down through a shorter route in this maze of stair cases. Rooms donot have amenities that's of typical to a 3 Star hotel. So dont count on kettle, tooth brush/paste or shower caps. The staff are not attentive. I had to call twice to get some one look at our bath tub that got clogged,yet no one turned up.FInally, they donot communicate clearly and try to charge you for stuffs they might initially indicate as free such as the bottled waters in the room. After a brief argument, we could somehow get back our deposit without any "deductions".Thanks to the service manager guy, who seems to be the only person making sense and speaking in english. Overall, I feel this hotel doesnt stand to call itself a 3 Star hotel and for the money I spent here for a night, I could have got a better,comfortable room elsewhere with basic/working amenities.