Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3202 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3202 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Перевірені відгуки

Kang K.
Малайзія
19 лютого 2016
Good Value for money
Good staff, clean, size of room quite big, good location.

Yuen L.
Малайзія
18 лютого 2016
Great location, friendly and helpful staff
Better if whole hotel has aircon (at corridor) and don't need stairs to get to some rooms

JIE Y.
Малайзія
13 лютого 2016
Bad customer service
Location
Beware of the staff who asking for the tips, clumsy face. Never explained the policy to the guest, and always for the extra charge, extra charge and extra charge. We had our stay at here and unhelpful staff

Liew I.
Малайзія
12 лютого 2016
Not suitable for elder, no lift direct to suite
Near Patong Beach, The staff are friendly, breakfast is ok
The family suite is not suitable for elder cause no direct lift to the floor, need to walk down two staircase, the room is old, is the time for them to renovate. The working staff is friendly. The hotel is near Patong beach, overall is fine for me

Cheah Y.
Малайзія
10 лютого 2016
Good experience Stay
Overall is acceptable. A bit delay during check in due to peak season but had done some recovery services. Breakfast was nice and I like the fresh fruit juice.

Ian C.
Філіппіни
09 лютого 2016
The Place to Be!
Location, Price, Tours
My overall stay in Phuket was amazing. As for the hotel, the airconditioning unit got stuck at 26 degrees. I did ask reception about it but no one came within the 3 days we stayed there. Location is very near to the beach, nightlife is also quite close. The tour section was accommodating and was given "discount". Overall i do recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience Phuket first hand.

Mohamad A.
Малайзія
09 лютого 2016
Im happy with my stay with my family...Staff is ve
Everything is perfect

Ong T.
Сінгапур
01 лютого 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.

Ong T.
Сінгапур
01 лютого 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable.

Lionel L.
Франція
27 січня 2016
to recommand
Nice staff and good location