Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3224 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3224 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Rajesh з Індія
Група
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great location, not so great service
This was my second stay at this hotel, the earlier visit being 3 years ago. Must say the experience this time was not up to the mark. The location is great and price is OK, but the staff were a bit rude. The tour desk was awful, we had booked one particular maya bay tour and they put us on a different tour, and it spoiled our whole Maya bay experience. Also the lift was not working for the whole duration of the stay and they claimed that it was like this for the past week, which is appalling. Go for it if you dont have major expectations and just want a nice location and price.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2016

James з Великобританія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Nice Wee Hotel
Rooms done nicely on Japanese style. Wifi in Lobby only but we were on the 2nd floor (which is really the first floor lol) Tours and outings rep was really helpful and gave us good deals for Phi Phi Island Cruise, Phuket Fantasea, and arranged our taxi to the airport. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Good choice for breakfast including REAL bacon. A good hotel if you are on a Budget but want some degree of comfort
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2016

MUTHU з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Smiling patong,thiar
Room & bfast was good,near to the beach,bagla Street 5 minutes walk,,hotel staff good...the only downfall lift was out of service,I will stay in rayaburi again...thiar
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2016

RAGHU з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Dirty hotel
this hotel is very worst in the world even it is not a hotel, its kind a sharing apartment please don't book this hotel........worst and worst
Переглянуто 29 березня 2016

Gordon з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Top Hotel
Helpful, professional staff. Excellent rooms. Good location. Outstanding breakfast. Recommended.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2016

Ong з Малайзія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Food sucks,clean hotel and location good
Room is clean, location good
I love the cleanliness of the room. Shower was nice with good water pressure. Its hard to find halal food here. The staff wasn't that friendly. Overall, you get what you pay. I'd choose another hotel after this as I've encountered other good hotel with same price.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

sai з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Patong stay not so friendly staff
We didnt check drinks and snacks that hotel provided upon check in. When checking out staff claimed that we used TWO avian water bottles. We had to pay for what we didnt used. So better check even they speak poorly and not so patience faces.Small swimming pool on roof top with hot sun. Jus say no pool sound better. No proper parking space for my rented toyota forturner. Jus saying.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

Ramesh з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Holiday
The hotel is good and clean but cut of electricity is so bad
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

Catherine з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good location
We enjoyed the location and braekfast
We had a good stay but found the noise from the building work distracting during braekfast
Переглянуто 06 березня 2016

Muhammad з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great hotel.
Great hotel.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: