Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3224 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3224 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Nik з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Great location with Friendly services
A walking distance from Beach and Bangla Road
Nice location with good food and message, worth for money, friendly staff and most important 5 mins walk away from the Patong Beach. I cannot think of anything negative to say except The bathroom should be enclosed with a partition so that if you are traveling with friends then you have some privacy. It's ok if you are a couple but with friends it could be awkward. Free wifi was an added advantage. Breakfast was good enough too.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2012

Suraya з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Great location but small room
Great location
Stayed at Rayaburi for 3 days 2 night and we had a loft wing room which meant that we were in a separate building to the main hotel which wasn't staffed so we felt a bit neglected really. The room was adequate and cleaned every day, we had a balcony overlooking the gardens which was nice and there is a small pool on the roof top. Considering this was one of the most expensive hotels we stayed in during our trip I really don't think it was very good value for money compared so some of the other places however Patong is quite expensive. However, he location is good.Near to patong beach,shopping and nightlife.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2012

Khaled з Кувейт
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
good location
best price
calm,backed up by real experiences,non-biased and open-minded accounts,close to the beach,cleana room,a hotel is right for italy food and arabic food,you found that you wouldn't know unless you had visited the hotel. it`s interesting things fevery person or potential customers,every person is different and likes different things.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2012

Sittie з Філіппіни
Пара
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
nice 3-star hotel in quiet location
large rooms, near the beach, buffet breakfast
we loved our stay here, the bed was big and room very clean. the toilet and bath is a bit of a challenge though, these are only separated by a curtain to the actual bed, so it can be very messy and wet all over the floor especially if your using the bath tub. breakfast is great. overall we enjoyed our stay here.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2012

JOSHUA з Малайзія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Great location and nice hotel.
Got sauna, jacuzzi, wifi and nice interior
saw a few cockroaches in our room. must have been crawl up from bathroom drain. inconsistent hot water. hard to control the temperature. wifi signal not that strong from our very end of the room. good thing is that one can easily rent motorbike in front of the hotel at baht a day. if it cost more than that, go to other motorbike rental person and bargain. if one need to get back to airport from patong by taxi, i suggest get it from travel agency in a small aircond booth in front of the hotel which is cheaper. their taxi arrive on time to pick you up from your hotel lobby. it took about 45mins to the airport and it cost at baht. if get it from inside the hotel travel agency, it will you cost at baht. beside the hotel from rental motorbike person, cost about baht.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2012

satheskumar з Шрі-Ланка
Пара
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Very nice and clean
Loft wing pool
Was very nice and clean.stayed at the loft wing room.roof top pool felt like private pool.balconey and the view was great.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2012

christiane з Німеччина
Група
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Nice hotel, good breakfast
In the centre of Patong
The hotel is nice, but we were a bit disappointed by the rooms. We payed a bit more to stay n the loft wing, the room didn't look as nice as it did in the pictures on the website. It looked a bit more shabby and the room was pretty average. Not really worth paying more for. Also, the loft wing is a short walk from the main hotel, past some dodgy looking empty buildings. We were 2 girls in our 20ies and I did feel a bit uneasy walking along there at night. Service was ok, reception staff were friendly but didn't necessarily go out of their way to help you. Breakfast was good, open air and big buffet.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2012

Richard з Сінгапур
Група
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Great hotel near the beach
Jacuzzi is the best
First arrive at 12pm, did not manage to checkin, but our luggage were kept safely by the friend staffs. Hotel room is clean and well maintain. Enjoys the Jacuzzi in the main building but the pool is rather disappointing, is just too small for anyone liking. Breakfast is good as well. The main disappointing problem, is we are charge 20 bhat for 1 min of local call.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2012

s з Бангладеш
Пара
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
yes
good
The atmosfare of this hotel is very nice. All the servises like Food, Bevarage, Customer Care, Hospitality very good.I am pleased on the behaviour of all the stuff. The construction looking good. It have a all kind of ability to stay or visit.I desire to visit it again nexttime.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2012

keat з Малайзія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Great location with great service
walking distance to bangla road and beach
I spent 3 days 2 nights at Rayaburi hotel. 1st day i reached the hotel at 9am. They help me to do all the check in and served me with a very refreshing welcome drink. 1st impression is good, because thier staffs are friendly. But small dissapointment is they not room for early check in. I need to wait till 2pm then only can check in. So i plan to go phuket town and spend the morning at phuket town.
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: