Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3197 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3197 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Henny S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Great location
near to patong beach and junceylon
the hotel is nice. the staff is helpful even though not too friendly to customer. the location is near to everywhere. next time, i will stay at this hotel again.
Переглянуто 27 березня 2012

Daniel C. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Nice place close tot he beach yet quite at night
Quite at night, close to the beach and good breakfast
we chose this hotel as a base for day trips and still wanted to be close to the shopping and night life. this hotel did the job for us quite well. friendly staff. the loft wing was set back from the hotel but it was also away from the street which kept the noise down. there were some bars on this street but they were closed. if they were open, it might be a noisy place.
Переглянуто 27 березня 2012

Maryna H. з Південна Африка
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
A rare find in Patong: No noise at night
No noise, very helpfull and friendly staff, great rooms
My friend and I only stayed for 1 night, but it was great to find a quiet space in Patong with big clean rooms and very friendly and helpfull staff. I can definitely recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2012

TENG K. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Great location, good service
Near Patong beach and shopping area. Hotel service is good and everyday with different variety breakfast.
hhotel room is good for couples and single. room service is friendly and provide fast service. hotel is good for all kind of travel purpose. location of the hotel is good, it is near patong beach. less than 5mins walk can reach. there all also restaurants, money changers and shops just beside the hotel. it is convenient stay at this hotel for leisure or business. i will still stay at this hotel the next time i come back to phuket.
Переглянуто 25 березня 2012

Ng L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Great location but the too many staircase
Great location
The hotel was in great location. However, this hotel not that caring. Although they know we travel in a group of young with elders people, the rooms given have too many staircase which inconvenience for elders people to climb. We have requested to change room, however, they says no rooms available at the moment althought it doesn't seemed like fully booked. For additional guest, they will charge either by adding extra mattress or as an unregister guest. We have request for extra mattress and at first they says there is extra mattress available. Lastly, after an half hour they informed says no extra mattress available and keen to charge us for unregister guest!
Переглянуто 24 березня 2012

Ng L. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Great location!
This hotel was in great location. The hotel was near to beach, food stall, massage stall, conveninece stall and shopping stall.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2012

Siti E. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel with great location
Excellent location
Best location, room was great, close to the beach, convenient shop, restaurant etc.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2012

Siti E. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
Great hotel with good service
Room
Great service from the reception to the room.Value for money. Had enjoyable moment for our 1st Anniversary.Great experience with Rayaburi. Will back again next time.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2012

TANG J. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Great location but facilities of the room not good
Located along the bar area.
Near the patong beach, about 5min walk. Bar along the streets and there are many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2012

Rubayet K. з Бангладеш
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Brilliant location for everything
The staffs were so friendly and helpful
this was my second visit to rayaburi hotel patong, and i sure do intend on revisiting it again! the scenes are beautiful, rooms come all facilities needed, the breakfast is really good and all the staff is more than helpful. you will surely enjoy your stay; it’s one of the best hotel out there.. i wish i could stay longer. the weather was also wonderful. this hotel is the best one in patong beach.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2012