Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3223 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3223 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

John з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Forgetable experience
Near the beach, Clean rooms & toilets, Walking distance to nightlife
The hotel was beautiful enough with its Thai architecture. Located a mere 2 minute walk from the beach and a 10 minute walk from the bustling night life of Bangla Road, I feel the location is quite ideal as it's not too noisy at night. Customer service was normal - proper greetings when we arrived but the down point was when they didn't even say "goodbye" after we settled our bill. It just made them seem more money-grubbing. The hotel charges for everything - from beach towels to local phone calls. Not a plus point in my book.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Looi з Малайзія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Great room but bad breakfast served
Hotel room design
i like the room design & it make me feel different compare staying in other hotel. the location of the hotel is great too. the only pros i feel is the breakfast that served every modrning. compare to previous hotel i stayed, their breakfast have more choices & more attractive. and the same breakfast served on the two day(s) staying there.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pat з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Room basic but clean and well presented
Close to beach and the action
Nice place but rooms at the front of the motel get the late night noise from the bars across the road. Good breakfast
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pat з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
Clean room, but noisy from bars across the road
Near the beach and shopping
Easy to get around. Hard to find a good cup of coffee. The omelette at breakast are great
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Liang з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Value for money hotel
Clean roomand good location
the hotel is affortable and at good location. 10 min slow walk to bangla road and jungceylon mall. however, the aircond is a bit old, not so cold and leaking.
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ANAND з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Great location
Quiet atmosphere
At this price a great hotel to stay with.You are at Patong beach within in 60 seconds walking.All the nightlife and happening places are so near to you.Reasonably good breakfast.Indian food available nearby opposite the hotel as well on main beach road.Taxis frequently available though quite expensive.
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Zhenhao з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Comfy hotel with very friendly staff
Location, Service
Hotel is located a mere 3 minutes walk away from the beach and a 5 minutes walk away from the bustling Bangla Road. Hotel staff are really friendly and are really professional. The loft wing is roughly 20 m away from the main lobby and hence is quiet peaceful and quiet.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Brian з Канада
Пара
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
great location,very friendly staff
close to beach,very up to date rooms,very friendly staff
Enjoyed stay room nice size,staff very friendly,short walk to beach,restaurant a little over priced but good food and good restaurants close
Переглянуто 31 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tsz з Великобританія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms
Short walk to beach and nightlife area.
First impression of the hotel was a let down due to staff not wearing proper uniforms (t-shirt and jeans). More let down when we first step into hotel room. Room was so small. After a think though, we realise the hotel is situated in a popular area of Phuket so cannot expect big comfortable rooms. Overall we had a comfortable stay and breakfast was better than we expected it to be.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yanwei з Китай
Пара
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Great location nice rooms
selling points
Set away from the heavy tourist areas, Katathani Phuket is located in the secluded Kata Noi Bay on 850 meters of private beach. You can select to stay in the room, suites, or the two-bedroom villas depending if it is a romantic getaway or a family holiday. There are six nature inspired swimming pools, and also the same number of restaurants, which offer beach side to gourmet dining experiences. There are water sports for the active vacationers, and indoor games and spa facilities for those on a relaxing holiday. A golf outing to any of the world class golf courses, parasailing, and island excusions, can be arranged via the tour desk. You can enjoy the markets of the Phuket town, without ever leaving the resort, with Katathani organizing their private Night Market on-site. The resort provides everything that makes for a perfect holiday, so you can do as much or as little as you like. Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket is easy to book - just enter your travel dates on our secure online booking form.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: