Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3222 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3222 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Wong з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2012 р.
great location
good breakfast
good breakie. interior of the room is awesome. everything is cool. there's a jacuzzi up there on the roof top. can relax there
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2012

Poomrieng з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
good location, quiet still easily accessable
quiet, good service, nice rooms
quiet still walking distance to food shops beach. good friendly service, nice family environment
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2012

Neta з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Clean and Great priced Hotel
Close to everything!!! 3 min walk to Bangla Road
enjoyed my stay here, central to everything that i needed, a good bar, shopping centre, food stalls, atm. very clean and great facilities, like jacuzzi and the swimming pools!!! great staff!!!
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2012

Arthur з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Pretty good hotel in good location
The hotel was quite nice overall. It is located 5-10 minutes walk from Bangla Rd and only a couple of minutes from the beach.
there are plenty of shops, bars, convenience stores, atms, pharmacies, etc near the hotel. it is also very close to the beach. the hotel was quite nice in terms of having all the essentials such as good air-conditioning, in-room safe, nice shower, clean room, etc. the hotel also has it's own tourist guide who can book excursions for you. we were close to everything so a taxi wasn't really required. it took no more than 15 minutes to walk to the main night strip, beach, shops, junceylon and many other hotels are nearby where friends might be staying.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2012

Jie з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Апартаменти з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Lovely suite
big room
location wise, just a short 10mins walk to the bangla street, which is where u can find all the happening nightlife of phuket. hotel service wise, decent but not the best. room wise, the 1 bedroom suite was really great. the wifi is strong too (my room was at level 4). i quite liked my stay there overall
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2012

Danilo з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Nice,modern and clean
Good location,5min from patong beach
Friendly staff,clean rooms,good location as it's right in the centre of patong but in a quite road. Breakfast is just ok,rubbish swimming pool.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2012

Kar з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Not Bad
Near the beach
rooms are clean and tidy. tv function is poor though. no views at all. overall pleasant stay as not in hotel room most of the time. might consider going back.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2012

law з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Clean and very near by beach
Near beach and convenience for transport ,food and massage
the hotel reception was very friendy and room is clean ,recommend for those like the beach and seaside activity
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2012

lisa з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Nice and clean, good location.
Good food, spa on rooftop
We had a great stay at Rayaburi. The rooms were very clean and we found the service satisfactory. The food was great and cocktail happy hour even better, as it's not a far walk home. Very close to the beach and shopping mall but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. The pool was in another building which was only across the street, it didn't bother us but if you have children it could be inconvenient. The shower was a bit temperamental but I think that is a common problem through Thailand. Overall we were happy and would stay there again.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2012

Arturs з Латвія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
The worst hottel I have ever stay
wasn't any
No isolation between rooms. No windows at any of rooms. Poor breakfast.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: