arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3183 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3183 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

GREGORY V.
Австралія
04 лютого 2012
great location good breakfast
location friendly staff great breakfast
This hotel is a short walk to bangala rd and the beach is close too.It is far enough away from the noise to get a good nights sleep and there is a tour desk in the lobby.There is plenty of places to get a massage near the hotel and shops are close.I would stay there again.

Kimberly N.
Сінгапур
03 лютого 2012
rooms were big
bad service
the room was fine but the service is very bad,the hot water 1min its so hot next min its so cold air con was leaking my husband told the front desk and he said he'll send someone up to have a look but of cuz when u send someone up in the afternoon when the sun is so hot do u think the water in the room will be cold...i don't think so.

Ken D.
Японія
03 лютого 2012
Standard hotel and convenient location
Near beach and town and enough storage space for long stay
It was conveinent for me to stay this hotel. We can walk to beach within few minutes also con walk to main street. In addition threr are many bars,restaurants and massage shop... within 100m. The chime of evevator was littele bit noisy at my room just in front of elevator. There ware many storage space.

Koh B.
Сінгапур
01 лютого 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Cozy room, Nice jacuzzi and safe environment for my teenage to roam abt
The staff was very friendly , we felt very safe to leave our young teenage behind ,while my husband and I went to chill ourselves at the nearby pubs .And also easy for them to go and buy stuff at the 7-11 which is less than 5mins walk .

Lay K.
Малайзія
01 лютого 2012
Nice Hotel and Good location
Comfortable bed
The room is clean, spacious and in the good location.

Tan T.
Малайзія
31 січня 2012
Totally difference from what I saw from Internet .
No
Very big difference from website. Might need some renovation to refresh the out look

JOHN S.
США
31 січня 2012
great location serice with a smile
i like just about every thing here
I stayed 7 days but i could not book 7 days I had to book 4 days then 3 more days at higher rate. Had to check out of first room and move to second room. ?????? I ask why but answer made no sinse to me. Beside that every thing was great. Right in the middle. 4 minute walk to beach.

Laura-Lynn L.
Сінгапур
30 січня 2012
Small rooms
Near beach
My partner and I booked the Deluxe room, expecting it to be bigger and better than the standard but was disappointed. The room is very small with a king sized bed and hardly any other walking space. The balcony is connected to other rooms which left us no privacy (or safety) in leaving the balcony screen doors open or the curtains undrawn. Water in the shower had poor pressure; very slow trickles made showering difficult. Furthermore, it is very hard to control the temperature of the water. It will suddenly become very hot. There is no shower curtain or screen for the bath tub which left the whole toilet area very wet after a shower. The only good thing about this place is that it is walking distance from the beach. A 2-3 min walk gets you to Patong beach without any hassle.

Caroline L.
Швейцарія
30 січня 2012
Good location
Super location. Everything within walking distance.
Very clean room but a bit small. I don't really like the idea of an open toilet/shower but there was a curtain separating this. Bed was comfortable. Location is great and not so noisy. Missed a balcony.

Min N.
Малайзія
30 січня 2012
Chic hotel and great location
Great location and value of money
Good location, clean hotel, staff not bad and nice breakfast.