Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3223 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3223 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Mohamad з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Im happy with my stay with my family...Staff is ve
Everything is perfect
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ong з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ong з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable.
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lionel з Франція
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
to recommand
Nice staff and good location
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mugunthan з Індія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Avoid this one. Not a room for family and elderly
The location is the best thing.
I was just staying there for a day and I was waiting to leave the place. First of all, the rooms are set up floors designed in the vintage dungeon styles. So you will be taken in a lift to fourth floor and will have to take steps to climb down 2 floors to get into your room which is not accessible by a direct lift. I have never seen commercial hotels set in this inconvenient structure. Taking 36 steps to take the lift to comedown to reception was a testing exercise in itself especially for my parents travelling with me. The hotel staff weren't happy allowing us to climb down through a shorter route in this maze of stair cases. Rooms donot have amenities that's of typical to a 3 Star hotel. So dont count on kettle, tooth brush/paste or shower caps. The staff are not attentive. I had to call twice to get some one look at our bath tub that got clogged,yet no one turned up.FInally, they donot communicate clearly and try to charge you for stuffs they might initially indicate as free such as the bottled waters in the room. After a brief argument, we could somehow get back our deposit without any "deductions".Thanks to the service manager guy, who seems to be the only person making sense and speaking in english. Overall, I feel this hotel doesnt stand to call itself a 3 Star hotel and for the money I spent here for a night, I could have got a better,comfortable room elsewhere with basic/working amenities.
Переглянуто 17 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KYAW з М'янми
Група
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
New year 2016 trip
Location, value for money.
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

terence з Великобританія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
good location
location
Hotel was quite nice but could not sleep the first 2 nights as room was facing a bar. asked to change room and they changed for us to another building.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

DON з Японія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Old world elegance, new world charm.
So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ronald з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 20 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Prashantha з Індія
Пара
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: