Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3224 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3224 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Alice з Австралія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Friendly Staff - Great Service
Staff, Convenience & Price
this was my 3rd stay at Rayaburi, it is consistently good. a nice big, clean room with all necessary amenities in a very central location for the beach, shopping and Bangla road. staff are very friendly and can organise your tours and recommend activities. if you are looking for a value for money hotel in a convenient locations you cant go past Rayaburi.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2015

Jeong з Південна Корея
Пара
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
near to the beach
very near to the beach, good condition of facilities compare price, and very friendly staff
I stayed there around 10days it was good memory there I was happy near to the beach and bangla road as well
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2015

Robby з Індонезія
Група
Сімейний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Best Location + Best room size +Best services
Location near Patong beach (only 2 minutes) Best sevices and best room size
Im stay at this hotel for 5 night with 6person. we book 1 family room (4pax) and 1 standart room .. this hotel located in best area just around 2 minutes to patong beach.. beside of 7eleven store and ATM. im having great stay.. big size room with tv cable but only 1 minus. the family room where i stay have bad smell.. but the other room its okay.. the services good.. breakfast great.. and have travel agent at lobby with good services and prices.
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2015

ANG з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Will stay again
Room room
Will stay again if the price is oki
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2015

Tereza з Чеська Республіка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great place
Hotel, room, location
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2015

William з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Walking distance to the beach
Room, friendly staffs and cleaniless
The hotel is very near to the beach so it is very convenient and there are some restaurants around the area. My kids love to eat at the Italian restaurant next to the hotel. We have 2 rooms; one facing the front and one facing the back of the hotel. Since there's a pub right opposite to the hotel, you will have sleepless night if you're staying facing the front so try to choose those rooms facing the back. But overall we are very happy with our stay
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015

wai з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Value for money
Near to beach, Bangladesh road .shopping
Good. Comfortable. Nice staff
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2015

siew з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2015

Beni з Індонезія
Пара
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2015

Stalent з Філіппіни
Пара
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: