Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3222 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3222 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Jennifer з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 18 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Very relaxing time
location, restaurant, breakfast
We had a great time as we always do in Thailand. Nice staff and nice hotel
Переглянуто 29 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bruce з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Quiet, clean and central
Location is perfect for beach access , shopping and nightlife entertainment venues. Quiet. Clean.
My stay was good, service and amenities were good. Was surprised they charge 800 baht for overnight guests, even if you book for 2 people, the second person has to be present at check in. I found it odd they hotel staff were running electric drills into concrete at 8pm. Although booked, I received a note just prior to check in that my room had no windows, but I could pay and upgrade to a room with windows. From a fire safety perspective I find windowless room a bit unsettling. The good thing is the responsiveness of staff.
Переглянуто 27 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KUANG з Тайвань
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good for friends trip
Near the beach and massage stores
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

tini з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Not that "wow" but is ok
Staff were beautiful Ang helpful
I can say not too bad ....but and was not first time in phuket and not my first time with Agoda ,The room was big ,what funny thing is there tooth brush ,but there cotton butt,shower cap......and 150ml of shampoo,conditioner ,and body lotion ,that was not hygiene,after one another although need to budget or cost control.and there a big bath tub,but no shower curtain.....when shower every where is wet.,no coffee/ tea ."suprise" me.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ramachandran з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good stay
good location, value for money and staffs are very helpful
We enjoyed our stay in Rayaburi. Room was clean and spacious. Hotel pick up taxi on time during our arrival and also departure. The charges for two ways 1500 baht was reasonable but not happy about additional charges of 500 baht imposed on us. It could be better if is waived although is an odd hour at 5am during departure. In addition to 100baht billed on us for using mineral water as were under the impression it is a complementary as most hotels provide as free of charge.
Переглянуто 19 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

June з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Location
room are big, breakfast very good
Переглянуто 19 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alex з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
is good only
location, breakfast only...
location is ok, but the staff attitude is not so good to asian people..
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ronita з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
rude staff
location & cleanliness
front desk person very rude especially lady.taking a long time for registration.another thing that make us very disappointed is,toilet paper.they cant provide the toilet paper just because the house keeping team already close.horrible staff and poor management.the lift cant reach our level.never come back to this hotel.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Grant з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Апартаменти з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Lovely big room
The one room suite was excellent for the family. It was only 2 minutes to the beach. Easy walk to many attractions.
The hotel was perfectly positioned not far from Patong Beach and an easy stroll to Bungulah Road. Our one room suite was perfect for us and our 2 year old son, who appreciated the extra large room. The breakfast was good without being spectacular, but the serving staff made up for that with very good service. The bar opposite did play music till 2 in the morning, which didn't bother us, but if you're a light sleeper it may pay to get a room away from the street. I believe all the land opposite is going to be redeveloped later this year, so the band music may soon be of no concern.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Garrod з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Reasonable Hotel, spoilt by incident
Bedroom, bathroom and Location
Overall it was an okay stay and value for money. We had a short 3 night stay. Sadly our experience was spoilt with problems over the airport pick up which we arranged through the hotel. Upon our (on time) arrival at the airport there was no driver to meet us. After waiting and searching for the driver for 30+ minutes we paid for an airport taxi to take us to the hotel. Upon arrival at the hotel we were told it was our fault (!) for not waiting or calling regarding our transport. This was despite being informed in writing that the driver would be waiting at the airport with our names when we arrived. We were then subject to a very aggressive and argumentative exchange with the hotel staff who accused us of lying about the time we waited and insisted that we still had to pay in full for the taxi service that they failed to provide! This whole episode spoilt what would have otherwise been an enjoyable stay. The hotel is what you would expect for a 3 star and worth staying if you get a good deal. However not worth the full rates.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: