Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3202 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3202 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Willie A.
Філіппіни
05 березня 2015
Great hotel value for money
Location, staff,cleanliness
Our stay in Rayaburi hotel was a great experience. We travelled by group ( we were 9 ) and all of us were satisfied with our hotel. There were a problem when we booked their city tour but they still made up for it by giving us extra time for check out ( our flight leaving Phuket was 10pm and they let us stay in the hotel until 6pm). Overall it we were very greatful with Rayaburi and we recommmend this to everyone.

Waleed A.
Бахрейн
03 березня 2015
Good
Location

Tan L.
Малайзія
01 березня 2015
Rude staffs
close to the beach but the staffs was rude, check-in took almost 2 hours (in the midnight)

Leong H.
Малайзія
28 лютого 2015
overrated
staff is friendly
The hotel lift unable to send the guest on each floor. Swimming pool was not located at same building. No toothpaste and tooth brush provided. The finishes of the room is old. The location is far from the bangla street but near to the beach. Overall not recommended.

terence G.
Великобританія
27 лютого 2015
Nathaniel hotel
location
We had to change room after 2 nights,very noisy bar directly opposite until 3 am.

Mohd H.
Малайзія
26 лютого 2015
Best hotel
LocTion so near beach, 7eleven & others facilities, clean & big toilet
So far so good

Julie C.
Великобританія
26 лютого 2015
Close to beach
Close to beach, good breakfast location
We booked a loft wing room it was ok nothing special , i requested to move room because it had a adjoin door With a huge gap i could see next door sat on his bed, we were soon moved everything else was ok

GARY L.
Великобританія
25 лютого 2015
good location right near the beach
close to beach, great breakfast, quiet
we stayed in the loft wing after complaining that our first booked room had no windows or balcony which i wanted, when i booked the site did not make this clear. my room was also a family room which has a joining door to the next room which is great if you are a family but they had 2 guys in that room who were noisy and i had to complain, luckily it was sorted but it would have been a nightmare if they hadnt, this room was on the 4th floor

TAN W.
Сінгапур
25 лютого 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION / CLEANLINESS / VALUE FOR MONEY

Damiano T.
Італія
24 лютого 2015
Terrible stay in amazing Phuket
Everything in this hotel is created to get more money from travelers (imagine they don't even provide a toothbrush). All the services provided are 3 times more than market price, bed is uncomfortable and the general feeling is that they are trying to exploit you. . My suggestion is to avoid this hotel and to not ruin your holiday in this wonderful place.


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: