Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3197 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3197 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

YOUSUF B. з Оман
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Very good hotel but lot of restrictions
Rooms, breakfast & location
Not very good as there were lot of restrictions like visitors are not allowed, smoking is not allowed inside the room. For any visitor the hotel wants to charge 800 BHAT. We were group of people booked all room together but at arrival the rooms were given in separate building.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2014

YOUSUF B. з Оман
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Very good hotel but lot of restrictions
Rooms, breakfast & location
Not very good as there were lot of restrictions like visitors are not allowed, smoking is not allowed inside the room. For any visitor the hotel wants to charge 800 BHAT.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2014

Tawatchai W. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
The room and breakfast was not to bad
1)Good location. 2)Nice Jacuzzi and sauna 3) easy to go anywhere
Good location and it was easy to do any activity. Beach, nightclub, fresh seafood etc.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2014

Gracilda S. з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
clean and good location
Good food , location and breakfasts
Nice and beautiful clean room
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2014

Reesha R. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Poor
the location
Must improve service. Poor type of room. Poor variation of food. Its not worth it at all. The only thing that i love is the location of the hotel. THATS ALL
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2014

Wui L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
You can get somewhere better
everything is just OK
everything is just OK
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2014

Victoria J. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Fabulous hotel for a Patong Beach stay
Location, cleanliness and internet access
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was located close to the beach and close to many cheap massage places and we had a room which was quiet, despite the cool Bob Marley style bar with late night music accross the street. The only real disappointment was that our room did not have a proper windowm, but this did mean that our room was not street facing and was therefore quiet. The bathroom and facilities were clean and very nice.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2014

Pedro A. з Бразілія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good choice
Location, Room Size and Price
I had a good stay at this hotel. The room was really big, and the king size bed was a plus. I only had two concerns, the cleanness of the bathroom could be better, especially the gap between the tiles. And the Jacuzzi was missing several pieces of the small tiles. It should be fixed. But overall, I had a good experience.
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2014

Wei T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
best of the best
Hotel staff's service, well-maintained rooms and location
One word, excellent!
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2014

KAREN G. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
nice and clean room, good location ..
clean and nice room, friendly staff and good location to dining and shopping place
Nice hotel.. i will definetely come back again if i visit Phuket
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2014