Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3224 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3224 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

ENG з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good location
Very good location.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2015

Lim з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
noisy stay but it worth the money
big room.. spacious.. near to beach...
stay at there is good but at night it will be noisy as the pub live band is opposite the hotel..
Переглянуто 10 січня 2015

David з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good location in Patong
Staff , location and night life
I would say overall nice hotel. The downside was location to a very loud band playing across the street, this meant there was no sleep until the band finished arounf 2 am. There was no indication if this challenge on check in
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015

Hanim з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Near the beach
Good location
Not bad
Переглянуто 02 січня 2015

Linda з Малайзія
Група
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
strategic location, comfort room
location, room, staff
Great stay at Rayaburi for 3 nights. The hotel location is really good and convenient, walk 1min to the beach, walk 5mins to Bangla road, you also can find 7-11, boots, family mart around, a lot of choices for food stalls/restaurants, good massage opposite and so much more. There are 2 bars right opposite the hotel open until 3am, it won't affect your good sleep, but it's good to have a drink if you can't sleep.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2014

Louise з Данія
Пара
Апартаменти з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great hotel
Location, Roomsize and the staff
Perfect hotel at a perfect location
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2014

Deborah з Великобританія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Lovely location and clean rooms
Proximity to the beach, great breakfasts, and clean rooms
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2014

sew з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Don't really favor this hotel
Good location, near to beach, helpful staff
This hotel do not have a kettle to boil water, we were struggling for warm water and they don't provide as well. The hotel wifi was bad, I can't even get to connect the wifi even though each floor has its wifi. The pool was out of order when I was there. Can't really enjoy their facilities. The room has a very strong wood smell which makes us uncomfortable. The lift doesn't reach our floor exactly. We had to walk upstairs/downstairs to reach our room because our floor is between 3th and 4th floors. It was difficult to carry our luggages up and down. The breakfast was ok, didn't have much choices. I wouldn't stay in this hotel for my next trip to Phuket. Probably will choose another cleaner hotel.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2014

Shaopeng з Китай
Пара
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Nice place, and value for money
ok accessibility and yet not so close with noisy beach, value for money, and clean rooms with balcany.
it was quite good quick stay as we wanted to get close to patong beach, accessibility is ok
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2014

Michael з США
Пара
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great Rooms, Great Value, Great Location
Rooms, Value, Location
The hotel should be rated high 3 star. It is much nicer than most 3 star hotels. The rooms were large, having enough storage space to completely unpack. The room was also very clean with a very nice appearance. The bathroom was large nicer than many 4 star hotels. If the rating was based on the room alone, it should be rated as a 4 star hotel. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and very nice; the hotel employs Thais and does not exploit the cheap Burmese labour that many hotels and restaurants do in southern Thailand. The value was outstanding and was priced at the 1 star level in the US and at a price that cannot be found in western Europe. The location was excellent; it is located only a couple minute walk from the beach and away from the bar scene, making it quiet. The only criticisms: WiFi was not good about half the time, and there is no dedicated parking.
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: