arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3180 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3180 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

gayle C.
Австралія
14 травня 2014
Very good. No balcony or windows.
Clean, location and bathroom
Relaxing but it would have been nice to have a balcony to sit on or an open window with a view.

Reanson C.
Малайзія
11 травня 2014
Friendly and helpful hotel stuff.
Only 3,5mins walk to patong beach. Clean & Comfortable hotel room. Night life
Comfortable. The stuff are really helpful and friendly.

Ivan O.
Бразілія
11 травня 2014
Good location hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Value for Money
The hotel is nice have a lot of Tour packages the attendants are very polite and attentive. It is in a very good location in patong near of all we need. Room is clean And quiet have a good breakfast too. good for money. certainly come back here soon

Peoy G.
Малайзія
11 травня 2014
Good
Location, Clean, Cheap
Good, near beach and Bangla road. Clean but no view.

tak C.
Гонконг
10 травня 2014
I definitely will be back again !!!!!!!!!
3 bedrooms suite were just prefect for us, big rooms with a total of 3 full bathrooms, that is plus for large groups! Great location! Great staffs!
Our stayed at the rayaburi were just great, no problem whatsoever, well at least not for us. This is our second visit at this hotel and it won't be the last!!!

Marjo H.
Швеція
09 травня 2014
Nice
Location, close to everything, good shopping
Super good friendly staff clean and tidy

TAN C.
Малайзія
03 травня 2014
overall very good
location staff services
overall very good but still can improve in breakfast and have strategic location

Siti R.
Сінгапур
03 травня 2014
Nil
a very convenient to everywhere.
peaceful, quiet, romance, beaches, shopping, good food

Neil D.
Австралія
01 травня 2014
Good location
The staff were always friendly and helpful; good location as close to shops, eating venues and bars & close to the beach.
I was there for 10 days and my stay there was very enjoyable as the location was excellent as so close to everything and the food and drinks were good and staff were always friendly and helpful and nothing was too much of a problem. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Internet on some days kept dropping off but overall was good.

Ven T.
Малайзія
01 травня 2014
near to the beach convinent
centrally located
it was simple , centrally located near to the beach & it have a lot of massage parlor nearby & family mart is just next door.