Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3222 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3222 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

s з Бангладеш
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect
Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з США
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
loved the hotel, people, food, tours
area, bathroom, staff was fab!
stayed 7 nights loved the staff breakfast was super! short walk to the beach small but great pool.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dusan з Угорщина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Exceptional room, but hotel stuff is great!!!!!
Close to the beach, friendly and great hotel stuff, cordon blue
I heard everything what was happening on my floor day and night, but because of other people, other than that, it's cheap and king size bedroom was more than enough for myself. No windows but I have no problem with that. The hotel stuff looking after your every step and I even forget the noises, and had a great time there. I am coming back!
Переглянуто 25 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

caroline з Південна Африка
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
ok
reception location
not as good as i had hoped for. resturant was dirty. bedroom ceiling mouldy
Переглянуто 24 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ke з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
considered a decent hotel with good amenities.
location, beach nearby, nightlife and shopping
was pretty decent with stay in the room and breakfast but price wise you could get better rate at other place. consider it;s a peak season maybe it;s not the same on the off season.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alan з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great room with big washroom
Centrally located and big washroom
It was a very good stay. Rayaburi Hotel Patong is centrally located near Bangla Road and the Patong beach. There are massage parlours within 30 seconds walk of the hotel and motorbike rental. It was a very good hotel.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Elaine з Філіппіни
Група
Сімейний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Just a stone's throw away from Patong Beac
Room size, jacuzzi, location
The room was big enough for four. However, we got a room where after riding the elevator you still had to go down and up a short fight of stairs to get to your room. I guess we were assigned to the older rooms. They had a jacuzzi at the top floor with showers you can use if you're like us whose flight was at 11pm and still wanted to go swim outside but had to check out at 12noon. We just took showers at the 5th floor. Don't expect too much from the breakfast though. If you're staying for a week, there is not much variety. But if you do not avail of the breakfast, it is a bit hard to look for an open place to eat early in the morning close to the hotel. Most establishments around open at midday. Most of the staff understood English although there were some at the reception who would just nod at you but didnt really understand what you asked.They are helpful though. Beside our room, there were used plates in front of another room. Staff took two days before we saw the plates removed. However, our rooms were made up every day.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Syed з Пакистан
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
below average
nothing specific
while at the time of booking hotel room online, i was made to understand that the hotel will provide transfers. later it revealed that i had to pay 800 bhat as fare for my pick up from airport to hotel. i got a confirmation from the hotel that there would be a car available at airport and the person will disply my name and hotel name on a card. after i came out of the airport, none was there to pick me up as a result i roamed around unnecessarily for about 45 minuites in search of the driver and all in vain. this was a painful excercise for me.i also tried to contact the hotel management over telephoe line but to my surprise no one attended my repeated calls. hence i had to hire a taxi at my own to reach hotel.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Edwin з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Noisy hotel
noisy hotel, average breakfast, ok location
I wouldn't stay in this hotel again. it does not worth the money we paid. The hotel is sourrouding by all the pubs. I couldn't sleep at night until the music stopped! terrible...if you want to have a good rest please do not stay there!
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mohana з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
one of the better hotels in Patong
staff attitude , location and room size
It was a pleasant stay. The location is ideal to the beach & nightlife area. Many rest. nearby.Staff were really helpful and friendly. Namely the Front desk staff Called Ton. This guy knows Customer Service.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: