Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3198 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3198 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Перевірені відгуки

Edward R. з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
An amazing safe hotel which is value for money.
Cheap, clean and close to all major attractons
This hotel is great value for money. I was surprised at the friendliness and cleanliness. I would definitely stay again. the inclusive breakfast isn't flash but its edible and gets you going for the day. JUST be wary they will charge you 800 Baht per extra night "guest"....... But this is stated clearly at reception. Cheers Rayaburi
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013

Normazlan N. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Great location, staff and rooms.
Location, room and accessibility for entertainment.
We had a good time in Phuket. Although we checked in late, our rooms were available and we were upgraded to deluxe room. The staffs were friendly and readily to help. Love it as it near to the beach and night spot.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013

YEE L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Comfortable & Clean Room
Comfortable, Clean, Cozy
Very enjoyed, especially the Jacuzzi on roof top. Convenient to town, beach. Nice bathroom, very comfortable. Love to stay here and will recommend to friends and also come back when i visit Phuket again.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2013

Chee W. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Not Bad
Good Location
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2013

Martin H. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Quiet location in a busy town
Location, staff, cleanliness
Only a few hundred metres from the beach, but in a surprisingly quiet road. All the attractions of Patong are available within a 10-15 minute walk, with many restaurants and bars or all types to chose from.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2013

ARVIND T. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Value for your money .. Definitely !
Location, Nice B'fast, Courteous Staff
This is probably the best value for your hard earned money. The hotel was well maintained, room was clean and bathroom too was adequately spacious. I also liked the small jacuzzi on the top floor which had hot water flowing in the evenings/Night.. Breakfast was decent too. Me and my partner loved our stay in Phuket and of course Rayaburi contributed significantly to our good experience .. Just go for it and you will thank me !
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2013

Lim P. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Not very good
Near to the beach , Free Wifi
Hotel housekeeping were not up to standard and bed was very hard. Breakfast variety very limited.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2013

Angelia N. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Walking distance to beach
Clean, comfortable and affordable
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013

YANG B. з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
clean hotel in good location
clean room, good location on beach, close to night life
the resort is good and clean, nice location very close to the beach, the room is clean, large and comfortable. the resort is also close to the bar and night life area. free wifi in room. the beach is huge and very long, many water sports available. the bay is super beautiful.
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013

YANG B. з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
clean hotel in good location
clean room, good location on beach, close to night life
the resort is good and clean, nice location very close to the beach, the room is clean, large and comfortable. the resort is also close to the bar and night life area. free wifi in room. the beach is huge and very long, many water sports available. the bay is super beautiful.
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013