Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3198 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3198 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Перевірені відгуки

loh K. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Great hotel, i would recommend for all
comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked, centrally located, close to Bangla Road. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2013

loh K. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Great hotel, i would recommend for all
comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked,close to Bangla Road and Beach Side. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2013

awi S. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Average Hotel
Location, location & big bathroom
An average 3 star hotel, the front office staff can be better. As said by some reviewer, their hot shower isn't stable so watch out for a hot spring!
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2013

Lionel L. з Франція
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Very comfortable stay
Nice bathroom, good location, friendly staff
I am always happy to come in this hotel closed to the beach, nightlight and restaurant.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2013

Yudy Y. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Poor front office staff !!!
Large room , clean room, cheap room
I really dissappointed with the front office service and the bellboy service. They kept laughing at my wife due to the poor english she has. I dont think they should do that kind of things. But overall is good. need to improve the wifi connection, services of front office staff, teach them how to serve people with smile!!!!!! Not smiling at our poor english!!!!!!
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2013

Zeti H. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
the hotel close to beach , good fast wifi,
wifi, close to beach
good and comfortable, close to beach and fast wifi available
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2013

NELLY N. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
quite ok
near to patong beach, easy to find foods, clean
the second building is not comfortable for guests, no security and lack of light around the pathway to the building. the room is not as nice as the pictures in agoda.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2013

Shashitharan N. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Paradise
Food, location and room
I stayed here for 4days. Arrived early but wasn't able to check-in as the check in time was only 1400hrs. One of the reception staff was very unfriendly and din't really give a good impression of him. I wasn't pleasant being served by him. Other than this, the hotel is one of the 3 stared awesome ones. The room is large and pleasant. Toilets are well designed and clean. Room service food is awesome. They really have skilful chef to make up any cuisine. Be it western or asian style. Just a wonderful stay being all pros only for the staffs' service is bit bad making it a con. I would recommend anyone who wish to stay close to the patong beach and explore the island.
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2013

Kai S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Just like other review
Close to the beach, very friendly staff & Quiet side of Patong
This trip was fantastic, with the room exceeding our expectations. The front desk staff were very friendly, and very attentive to our need. Worrying that we will lose the room key, they recommended us to drop the key with them when we're heading out and accommodating even though we kept coming back to get our stuff. Location is superb, only 2mins walk to patong beach, and 7-10 minutes walk to bangla road. However, breakfast is limited and we have no access to internet in the room unless we're in the lobby.
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2013

Anne K. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Extremely friendly staff & excellent service
Staff, Room size & Cleanliness
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the food was excellent & nothing was too much trouble, my original room was up quite a few stairs so they moved me to a much easier access room.
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2013