arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3183 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3183 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Перевірені відгуки

JASON L.
Сінгапур
05 серпня 2013
The room was far away
location, price and comfort
it was okay just that the pic doesnt match the reality.

yuet T.
Гонконг
05 серпня 2013
cheap price, but i wont be there again
cheap price, near the beach , easy to found yummy rest. around hotel.
Dirty, stains on the sheets and banket. Water dripping from air con. Wifi often receive less. And you can breakfast with flies company.

saksit C.
Таїланд
02 серпня 2013
standard hotel near the beach
beach, night life, just standard
by we got problems for booking other hotel coz of agoda system problem, agoda staff support by introduce this hotel. this hotel is very close to the beach. interier look old but standard clean. can walk from hotel to night life sport.

YUET W.
Малайзія
01 серпня 2013
Nice place to relax
Food, Service and Location
Should upgrade the CCTV to capture every location in lobby

SHENXIA T.
Китай
31 липня 2013
Good hotel
Clean, helpful staff, breakfast is yummy
The air-con is too good. The wind blows directly to our heads.

Ng J.
Малайзія
30 липня 2013
close to beach
close to beach, massage and quite night but not far from bangla road.
everything is fine, good to stay but the tv remote is spoil and toilet design not really good it will flooded.

Weiting C.
Сінгапур
29 липня 2013
good location
close to beach, nightlife street, shopping mall
the location is good. a short walk to the beach, 5-10 mins to bangla street and jungceylon shopping mall. however, i stayed in a room facing the street and it is noisy till late night due to a pub located opposite the hotel. drainage system not that good, the water in the bathtub takes quite some time to flow. the breakfast does not have much variety. wifi is not strong in the room. tour provided in the hotel but much expensive. lastly, disappointed with the house keeping as they placed the bathrobe on top my of shirt and resulting in me forgotten to bring it back. is part of my carelessness but if only they did not place their bathrobe on top of my shirt and they can choose to hang the bathrobe back to the cupboard. email the hotel the next day and got a reply from them that my shirt is not found in the room after i checked out. unpleasant stay...

Maloma N.
Індонезія
27 липня 2013
Pefection
Big room, nice bath room, and it a new hotel
It reaaly nice and good location because it near beach and night club.

Kim D.
В'єтнам
22 липня 2013
Awesome
Clean, nice design, near the beach
Everything is ok but the bed. Even i chose king size bed but it's hard and i feel uncomfortable and can not have a deep sleep. Wifi can not connected, i called the receptionist and they told me that it's ok and refused to solve the problem.

Yi L.
Сінгапур
21 липня 2013
worth the money
resonably priced, large bathroom and bedroom
good, close to beach about 5mins walk, near amenities