Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3223 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3223 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Lorna з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
The stay was incredible, awesome & reasonable
Reasonable price, comfortable, nice swimming pool
Incredible stay with reasonable price. However, the aircond produce bad smell
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jayantha з Шрі-Ланка
Пара
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
It was a calm and quiet stay for us.
closer to the shopping, closer to the beach and closer many entertaining areas
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ALESSANDRO з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Amazing hotel
Cool interiors, great location, nice staff
Hotel is amazing, we booked 2 lofts. the only inconvenience was that now twin beds were available but I insisted and they changed me the rooms. Interior are amazing, like in luxury thai style. Rooms (our lofts) are big, clean and confortable, bathroom is big and modern. Breakfast is ok, location is great, just 2 minutes walking to the beach and in the middle of the most cool area of Patong. Definetely very happy!
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christine з Великобританія
Пара
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Thoroughly enjoyable.
Exemplary customer service with happy friendly staff, comfortable large rooms and excellent food.
We were in Patong for a wedding and holiday and stayed at the Ryaburi for 2 weeks with family and friends. The hotel was ideally situated only a five minute walk from the bars and clubs on Bangla Road and a one minute walk from the beach. The hotel restaurant was excellent and offered a good selection of local and European food and happy hour cocktails. The rooms were very clean and of a good size, if slightly worn. The spa and pool area’s were quiet and allowed for a relaxing getaway from the beach. As one would expect of a family gathering not everything went according to plan, but nothing was too much trouble for the hotel staff who dealt with our problems in a friendly and professional manner. We can’t thank Sam, Harib and ALL the staff for helping to make our stay a thoroughly enjoyable one. We hope to see them again in the future.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mary з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice hotel, clean and great location
Clean, great location, friendly staff
It was nice. I really enjoyed staying here great location and friendly staff
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHRISTIAN з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
convenient, relaxing
pool on rooftop, close to the beach, clean
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anne з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Great Stay
Location, Staff, Large clean room
I really like this hotel especially the friendly staff & the room. I came with friends who also stayed at this hotel & all were of the same opinion. I will definitely return when visiting Patong again
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anne з Австралія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Lovely Friendly Hotel
Staff, Room, Bathroom
We had a great stay, the staff were really lovely & friendly, always happy to assist. The room was large & clean, the bathroom was also large with 2 showers & a big bath. Great location only 2 minutes walk to the beach & the roof top spa was a great place to relax after a big night out or a big day of shopping.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anne з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Lovely Hotel
Friendly Staff, Location, Large Clean Rooms
We had a great stay, such friendly helpful staff. A good variety breakfast & central location.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anne з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Lovely Hotel
Room & Bathroom size, Location
Loved the big room & bathroom, great location close to everything but far enough away from the music. The beach is a 2 minute walk, the pool was small but nice, the spa was lovely.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: