Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3198 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3198 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Marygean P.
Філіппіни
19 серпня 2013
Nice location as it is near to beach and pubs
Location is near to beach and pubs
Not really impressive.room is just good for 2 people.bathroom is too small for non Asian. You can't even move. Breakfast makes us worst for the whole stay.

WONG M.
Сінгапур
18 серпня 2013
Lack of rooms with 2 single bed.
Wifi, location, price
Rent beach towel for beach activity.. The manager was quick to ask for payment 1st without issuing towels, .

Qiang H.
Китай
18 серпня 2013
Great location, close to beach.
Location, sauna, price
We had a balcony room with excellent view. Unfortunately, the bar across the street played noisy music until 2AM. The hotel itself is very good, within half block to the beach. With a lot of restaurant and shops close by, it is convenient and fun place to stay. The rooftop has sauna and hot tub. Unfortunately, during our stay, the hot tub was too hot, even after they turned the heating off. American breakfast was OK but nothing extraordinary. Dinner menu is also just OK.

Wai L.
Сінгапур
15 серпня 2013
close to the beach and a pretty good hotel
location, cleanliness and ambience

CHONG S.
Малайзія
14 серпня 2013
Great Location and Clean Room
Clean, Good Location, Large Bathroom
Hotel is clean, staff friendly, excellent location as it is just 50m away from beach and walking distance to Bangla Road, Junceylon Shopping Mall, night market and restaurants. Also, massage centers and convenient store just right next door.

Quoc B.
В'єтнам
13 серпня 2013
Nice design hotel
near beach and bangla road, friendly staff, and good service
We enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel is very near the beach, and walking distance from most of the attractions in Patong. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We booked all the day tour through the hotel.

Sylvia S.
Індонезія
11 серпня 2013
value for money but poor wifi
clean, nice breakfast, near beach
clean room, nice breakfast however the wifi is terrible in loft wing area.

PHEERAWAT A.
Таїланд
06 серпня 2013
close to entertainment area, near to the beach,
big room, clean, and nice staff
great value for money, nice to stay. will surely return to stay here if i come to Phuket again.

JASON L.
Сінгапур
05 серпня 2013
The room was far away
location, price and comfort
it was okay just that the pic doesnt match the reality.

yuet T.
Гонконг
05 серпня 2013
cheap price, but i wont be there again
cheap price, near the beach , easy to found yummy rest. around hotel.
Dirty, stains on the sheets and banket. Water dripping from air con. Wifi often receive less. And you can breakfast with flies company.