Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3198 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3198 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Wei S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Decent hotel for a short get away
Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location
The hotel was generally good although my friend whom i went with had a better experience in the hotel before staying in the main building. I selected the loft wing as it had a balcony but it was a separate building. Staff who greeted us on arrival were friendly but we think they are a bit OCD as we had to pay if we were to stain the bed sheets. I mean i wouldn't stain the sheets but that's the first time i've seen a penalty like that. The room was clean, acceptable size. Toilet was a bit small and we were expecting a bathtub but there wasn't, just a shower head. The bed was hard but we did get used to it after a while. Wifi speed was good. There wasn't a view just facing this old abandoned building. A couple of bars within the compound but we never went. Breakfast was just alright, its good just for sheer convenience. This is a good hotel if you are going with a bunch of people as the rooms have connecting doors.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2013

JUHYEON K. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
location was good
location was good
The location was good, but other thing were ... I don't recommend it. If you use this hotel, NEVER EVER use it from the lobby. Local call was more expensive than Roaming service.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2013

Xianglin L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
friendly and comfortable stay
near beach. fast Internet and good service
The service staff was polite and responsive to our request.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2013

Syahril I. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
The location, very helpful staff
The location, the attentive staff and the clean and big room
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2013

Manoj K. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Great location
Near to the beach, nice room
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Parking area at the back of hotel.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2013

Manoj K. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Great Location
Near to the beach, king size bed
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Nice room & Staff. Parking at the back of hotel.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2013

SU A. з М'янми
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Just OK!!
good place to access the beach and all activity.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2013

Leong W. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Nice hotel next to the busy area
clean, friendly staff and close to beach and shopping
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2013

Michael B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Great Location, Thin Walls.
Location, Location, Location
We stayed for 3 nights and can't complain about the location. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk from Bangla Road and a minute walk to the beach! We stayed in the Loft Wing which is a building the main reception area, this was great as we didn't hear any music or sound from the main street at night. Our room was on the top level, although our balcony was completely covered by some sort of grate the ran from the bottom to top of the building (the rooms on either side of us had normal balconies with regular height railings), even so the view was not very spectacular, looking down on an old unused building. This really didn’t bother us as we only used the balcony to dry our clothes! The main issue with this hotel was the thin walls and the connecting doors in the rooms. We stayed for three nights and each morning we were awoken by the people in the next room. The first morning we were woken up to someone vomiting and spitting into their toilet (only a door separated us from their bathroom) at 6 30am. The second and third mornings we were woken up by the same people watching TV at 6am. If you get a room with a connecting door to the next room I suggest you ask to be changed to ensure you are not woken up by the noise from others. Overall, the hotel location was great; the only letdown was the thin walls and connecting door in our room.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2013

CLOVIS H. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
If it's too loud, you are too old!
The best thing about this hotel is that I will never again stay there.
Apparently I am too old. Loud music from open air bars until after 3 a.m. is unacceptable in my book when my children, wife and I are trying to sleep in order to have energy to enjoy our daily activities. The hotel management refused to call police or contact the offending establishment about lowering the volume of the music.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2013