Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3223 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3223 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

chen з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Not very bad experience
Location is good. 2 minutes to the beach,10 mins to the shopping mall,7-11 nearby
The staff English need to be improved. We friend's parent room was very warm at mid night due to air conditioner break down, the staff who's face has a big mark, was not helpful at all and his English is very bad. I am not sure he picked up our request or not. Always give us the wrong information and against our request. He gave us a corner room at the corner which we feel very uncomfortable when we walk in. We came out immediately to request for changing another room. What he did was totally ignore our request and insist that no room available and that room he gave us was not a haunted room. Few minutes later, when a group of Russian came to check in, he was able to give them room. Why cannot give us the room to solve problem? In the end we four person share one room until the second day we changed room. The worst was the guy never pass the information about the air conditioner issue to the next shift.
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nur з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Value for money
Good location,friendly staff
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tan з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and friendly staffs
Although we had cancel our booking last minutes but I would highly recommend this hotel as we can read from the comments by other traveler . It was good. Will definitely visit on our next trip.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ricky з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Disapointing aging hotel
Location, really thats all.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ivy з Сінгапур
Група
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
okay....nothing much to highlight
once you step out of the hotel at night, the whole stretch is full of massage parlours and bars
okay...if you dont mind the wifi not available in the rooms
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ivy з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
ok...acceptable
location, location, location. The moment you step out of the hotel, turn to your right and you can already see the beach
There was no wifi access in the room but the room on the other side of the hotel (which you have to walk through a dark alleyway) has very good wifi access in the room but no security or reception.....
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sevag з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
good location
location, check-in
Location was good, we were not happy with the room we had as we could hear drills early in the morning!
Переглянуто 30 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ching з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
clean hotel
at a great located, near the beach and shopping mall
Переглянуто 30 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nur з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Superb
Friendly staff & helpful
Came for the 2nd time & i choose this hotel again due to the first impression of the hotel was really good.Attentive staffs,helpful&fast(my room aircon was leaked & within 5 mins it was solved.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joyce з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Overall stay is fair
Comfortable, clean , good for family
Overall stay was fair. Bed was a bit hard and staff don't quite understand English. The hotel is also 'calculate' with charges for requesting ice.
Переглянуто 29 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: