arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3183 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3183 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Sin C.
Малайзія
09 листопада 2012
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location. 5 min walk to patong beach

Hanom B.
Сінгапур
08 листопада 2012
Definitely someplace I would go again
Awesome staff, great location, clean room
Everything was great. Room service prices are relatively cheap. Rooms are amazingly clean, toilet is awesome, the bathtub was clean. We were in the Loft Wing and although it was far from the reception, it was all good because the pool was just upstairs and since it was small, it was virtually empty all the time. I had an awesome time tanning without prying eyes. Very near the beach and some bars - you can never go hungry. Quite a distance away from Bangla Rd but it shouldn't be a problem for those who want to stay away from the sleaze.

Sudip N.
Індія
07 листопада 2012
Great Location - Value for Money
Location Location Location
The hotel has a great location on Patong Beach. The beach is just a minutes walk from the hotel. The room was a bit odd location with view of a construction site and we had to take a lift then some stairs for the room. The Hotel is really close to all the hot spots of Patong Nite Life. It has a nice jacuzzi and Sauna. The staff are really friendly and provide good info on the place. There is a grocery store right beside the hotel and also lots of tour agents to arrange tours to Phi Phi and James Bond Island. Really nice breakfast for 150 Bhats.

Venkatesh S.
Індія
06 листопада 2012
Excellent locaion, and good room service.
Good Location (near by to the Patong beach, and good restaurants) and excellent room service.
Would definitely prefer for next time. Pros : Hotel is in a good location - near to patong beach and restaurants (Some Indian restaurants nearby - are good) with Subway at the street end - my favorite. Some rooms have beach view - was able to see sunset from my room. Neatly maintained with very good ambiance. Lobby was pleasant looking. Room service was excellent. Comfortable bed. Shower and tub were also in good excellent and in neat condition. There are a couple of small shops to buy water (at cheap rates than offered at other places, drinks etc) and pharmacy. Nearby, you can hire a moped for a day at a very good price. Cons: Food was not up to my taste. Reception was not able to understand my English (this is a problem everywhere here). I had to speak each word clearly for them to understand.

Lee T.
Малайзія
05 листопада 2012
Average room with great location
Location
the hotel is ideally located close to the walking street, shopping mall, clubs and the beach. we didn't even have to take tuk tuk throughout our stays. we were staying in the loft wing room during our 2 nights stay. do not expect a big room as they have shown in picture. very nice bathroom with large bottled of toiletries. the hotel charged us thb for airport transfer service. though it was thb50 more than the airport taxi, the driver is a lot better than any other drivers we had met in phuket. a very polite and careful driver.

Luigi R.
Колумбія
03 листопада 2012
the best room in 10 countries that i have visited
room, location and service,, and everything
great hotel ,, thanks for everything, i will recommended 20 times...

Hugo B.
Австралія
03 листопада 2012
Very close to everything. Good service
It wasn't a big hotel
The hotel staff were very warm and friendly and also very helpful. Everything was well mainatined and the location is great as it is very close to everything but not so close that it is too busy or noisy

Nicholas L.
Малайзія
02 листопада 2012
Great Location, great service and reasonable price
Location
What a wonderful and unforgettable first time trip here in Phuket and stay this Rayaburi Hotel.. We been upgraded to bigger room. Thank you.

HIU C.
Гонконг
01 листопада 2012
位置方便服務相宜
近patong, 早餐不錯
pros: 1.good location to patong beach and jungycelon 2.breakfast is nice 3.nice space for room 4.good service for all provider cons 1.very noise at night coming from opposite bar 2.no swimming pool

SUKANT B.
Індія
31 жовтня 2012
Great location with good rooms
Great location
Location is good, rooms are good, but rooms stink. Staff was not very friendly as we asked for 02 hrs early check in but despite of empty rooms, check in was denied