Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3224 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3224 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Shu з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Nice hotel with good location
Heated Jaccuzi, open-concept room, good location - located near the shopping streets
it was my 2nd stay at rayaburi hotel. hotel service was quite good as per my 1st stay there, however, due to the rainy season (and i guess that they were doing upgrading works at the time when i was there), the power kept getting distrupted. it would be a problem to us if it wasn't raining, however, we made a wrong choice to visit phuket during september (rainy season), we were all stuck in the hotel rooms without electricity. location wise, it's good. imho, this hotel is a nice place to stay in, except that i would recommend rayaburi to change their bath-tub's stopper. (majority of the room's bath-tub stopper were spoilt as mentioned by their hotel staff). conclusion, i would still patronise rayaburi hotel, as i loved the open-concept of the room (deluxe - thanks for the upgrade), service of staff was always friendly, and location is near to shopping streets, not to forget my favourite pizza place nearby. juncyelon shopping centre was also within 10mins walking distance.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2012

FONG з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
great location and service w smile
location
thie is the 2nd time i stay at this hotel, it is very near to beach(just less than 2 mins), n just few mins walk u can reach bangla street and the mall. there is not too noisy near the hotel area, so if u want to rest early, this is a good choice. hotel food is not bad, service is good (compare to first time i visit, is much much more better). free wifi (high speed, i just watch online tv at room during night time)
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2012

William з Індонезія
Група
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness
we were traveling in a group of 9 people in 5 rooms. this hotel is nicely located near patong beach, bangla street, and other surroundings such as: bars, street stalls, eating places, and other amenities. location-wise, it's a good selling point for it. this hotel is clean and well-maintained, from the room to the lobby. the room itself has the "posh" impression while the price is really reasonable; judging from the decoration, clean beds, and bathrooms. the downside from the hotel is firstly the lack of other facilities, such as: swimming pool, jacuzzi, and sauna which are just basics and not really great. i believe it's just reasonable since the hotel is still maintaining a good condition on its rooms, as i've mentioned above, and anyway some people like us are looking for playing outside than those facilities. secondly, the other downside is the breakfast, which is not really varied and also basic. again, it's not a problem for us as we could find more foods from neighboring stalls as the location is quite strategic to anywhere.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2012

Jayant з Індія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Decent hotel with a good location..
Near to the beach
-- Decent and affordable stay -- walking distance to beach -- lots of tour operators and massage centers nearby to chose -- Both Western and Indian food options at walking distance.. -- Spacious Deluxe rooms -- Service with a smile
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2012

Ching з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Decent room at Loft wing
Well worthy for the price
The Hotel is sited at right of Patong beach, quite and decent location at the Loft wing room, hotel has jacuzzi, mini steamroom and pool. quite accessible to most part of patong and 10mins walk to Jungeceylon shopping mall. value for $$
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2012

Manali з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Located centrally in patong. Comfy Valueformoney.
Location for ppl who prefer staying where the action is. Spacious rooms and baths.
Close to shopping, night life. Spacious rooms and baths. Nice cozy interiors. Good staff. Breakfast was adequate. Not suited for a quite n relaxing holiday, due to its location. This is no resort. It's just the hotel building.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2012

Jocin з Індія
Група
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Amazing Place
Good architecture, amazing location
The hotel was really good, provided the best value for money. The location was perfect too, close to Bangla Road and had easy access to good dining venues.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2012

Chun з Малайзія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Nice Hotel and strategic Location
Friendly staff, neat and tidy rooms,
Nice room, helpful staff, they provide bottled drinking water everyday for guest, great location, near the beach. Bangla road is just around the corner...And shopping mall 'Jungcelyon' is just only 10mins walking distance from the hotel.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2012

Chun з Малайзія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Nice Hotel with great location
Neat and tidy room, friendly staff
Bangla road and juncelyon is just about 10mins walking distance. Nice room with friendly and helpful staff. The hotel provide bottle drinking water everyday. Although Breakfast buffet is not that much choices, but the taste is not bad...
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2012

SEANG з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Lovely and worth hotel
spacious, worth the money, clean, near to patong beach
the hotel room is extremely spacious. big and comfortable. with such a spacious and comfortable room for the price it is for sure a must to stay and worth the money paid for. besides that, the hotel is clean n service is good. were staying at a room where the wifi is somehow a bit weak and couldn't really go online. requested to change to another room and on the same night itself, the staff help us out and we move to a room with better connectivity of the wifi. moreover, the hotel is situated in a very strategic place. situated near to the patong beach, massage places as well as shopping places as well.
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: