Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3222 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3222 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Weenie з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Great location
Friendly and helpful staff
Great location, clean room, good services and friendly staff.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2012

ee з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Great location but the rooms too small
Near beach
Location is quite near the beach,It's close to the main road But the hotel is quite old since electricity...The air cond Is noisy and cannot fix it..
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2012

lee з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
big rooms clean rooms great breakfast
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2012

Wayning з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
good hotel
walking distance to lots of places
friendly staff, always helpful when i needed 5th floor got jacuzzi and sauna, very enjoy in raining day room is very clean and comfortable
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2012

Leong з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Romantic and cozy room
close to beach, nice decorations, helpful friendly staff
located close to patong beach, nice interior decorations, helpful friendly staff that always attend to all your needs. close to a singlr pub pub below, could be noisy but its totally fine when balcony window is closed. Good for couple staying together.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2012

Dylan з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Great
Near Beach!
Value for Money! Great Location! Near the Beach! Only think, no lift.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2012

Thipphawan з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice and clean with a good location
เป็นโรงแรมที่สวยอยู่ในทำเลที่ดี สะอาด พนักงานบริการสุภาพ
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2012

Robert з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Good location, friendly staff, but small room
Hotel is close to the beach
This was our first stay at Rayaburi, we were not told prior to our stay that swimming pool was closed because of maintainance . The HOT tub was too hot to sit in..... I would not stay there again.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2012

Lee з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Fantastic Location with Warm service
it's quite but yet convenience
easy and comfortable. just the water heater, there's only hot and cold and aircon a bit too cold.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2012

Melina з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Nice quality n Price!
Location,services
i stayed at rayaburi hotel on the 2nd day of my trip.and i feel so blessed!1st of all,i really love the location,which is very near to the beach (only takes 2 minutes by walk),the room is new and clean,the staff is very helpful at least they can speak english,makes me feel like i'm not alone in the lost world ;) (it's very important for the solo traveller like me), and another important thing is the price is very cheap.i must pay around 3x for the room that i get in this hotel at my country!awesome!a lot of resto, and market around the hotel, and for the party goers,it is heaven because very near w/ bangla rd! the last thing is,there is the certificate from tripadvisor at the reception :) proves that i'm not making the wrong choices staying in this hotel.will b back here asap!
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: