Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3222 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3222 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Wee з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel
Bath tub and big spacious room
The room was big and spacious with good facilities. It was good that there was a jacuzzi on top that not many people utilized. The staff was ok too.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lien з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Good location
Clean hotel, good staff, good location. It's just take 5 mins walking to the beach, restaurants, bar, massage shop, shopping area.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wee з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms
Jaguci
As known that it is a new block of the hotel and it look clean. It is out of pub area and quite at the night time. The Jaguci and swimming pool which located at the top of the building which provide privacy. It is just 5 minutes walking distance to beach side.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wee з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Small rooms with blocking balcony
Swimming pool on top
Just 5 minutes walking distance to beach side. All nice food surround like mango sticky rice, seafood, western food, local Thai food and etc. Thai beer like Singha, Chang and Leo was cheap and nice
Переглянуто 30 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

NG з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Good location but small room
Staff quite nice and helpful
Location quite near to beach, but breakfast very simple n not nice. Disappoint for room view. When we are booking at agoda show the room is ocean view room but hotel only got city view n room quite small.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Elavazhagan з Індія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
What you see is not what you get!
Walkable to Patong beach and other areas of commercial and party significance. Service in the restaurant was very pleasant and nice. Same could not be said of the counter and room-service.
The airport transfer was well organized. The hotel is located in a busy and crowded area. There is loud music at least till 4 am. They told us as we entered that the relax pool is not functioning. They promised some sort of compensation but offered nothing. The next day they put up a sign in the elevator that the Jacuzzi and Sauna are not working. After some argument, we get a call to the room that the Jacuzzi and Sauna are open just to our room. When I tried calling from the Jacuzzi area to the lobby they said it is closed for maintenance. I tried calling from my room, and they opened it for us. That was very poor and partial service. What we realized was that they generally keep it open only in the weekends. Weekday customers are left at Staff's mercy. The spread for the breakfast was not too tempting, though the service there was very friendly. The rooms were fine, the balcony view was at the streets, nothing to look for. In all the 82 channels seen in the cable, there was only a couple in English.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ABDUL з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із двоспальним ліжком розміру "king" - тільки проживання
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and good service and great location
I like the hotel very clean and tidy. And very big too and good view too
As Wat I said the hotel is good and the location is great too. The people are good too
Переглянуто 29 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tim з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Стандартний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Fantastic hotel, amazing service
Service was fantastic, tour desk gave us great deals
We stayed at Rayaburi for one week and it was fantastic. When we arrived we were taken to our room in the Loft Wing building about 100m from the reception. Our room was large with air con and a balcony, and the pool upstairs was fantastic to cool off in after a day tour. We booked a number of tours through the travel desk at the hotel and they were all reasonably priced and good value. We booked one tour about two hours before the pick-up time - the tour didn't pick us up, so the hotel organised a private tour in one of their vans. It surpassed our expectations entirely! The hotel restaurant was also delicious with a great variety of dishes, both local and western. We ate there most days and the staff were all lovely.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JIN з Китай
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний номер (двоспальне або 2 односпальних ліжка)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Good location but noisy air condition
Good location. Clean. Good service.
Generally good. But the air condition is noisy and they cannot fix it.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ong з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel
Near to the beach, cosy room, good service
The only bad thing I would say is the noise from the bar opposite.. Other than the noise the experience wa great. Would definitely come back again.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: