Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3198 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3198 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Kin C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Great location with great room
Great location, cheap and clean.
I can said that Rayaburi is worth to stay. The massage center, beach, Bangla road is just near the corner. All are in walking distance. It make me save lots of money in transportation. Will stay in this hotel again next time visiting Phuket again.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2012

Nurnajihah R. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and great services
Best features
Realy nice hotel to stay. Not far from beach n bangla-road. Big and nice room also clean. The service is ok.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2012

Yessi A. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
great location but very compact hotel
like the hotel, located near to the beach and close to the restaurant
its a really nice hotel anyway, near to the beach and also restaurants but the facility such as wifi down for most of the time, airport transfer was not part of the service though we've already asked for them to pick up, really making us upset, the food was not that bad, the room was clean but the view is really not too good, our balcony was covered by a tall wall in front of it
Переглянуто 16 липня 2012

Hwang W. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
great location
Swimming pools on roof top
Nice and clean. Quite happy to know this hotel coz its quite near to patong beach and u can just walk to the beach for a breakfast in the morning or dinner just only 5 minutes walk. there's a lot of massage shop and giving a traditional massage for only 200 bht and u can survey for other shop if u think is expensive and wanna look for better offer. About this hotel, i quite curious about the limit of ppl staying in the hotel, this case is happen when i book the hotel stated maximum 2 person to stay, yes its true but i the only who stay inside the room. But the receptionist told me if u bring any friend for stay overnight they will charge me 800bht. Is this reasonable ? coz since that room i book already supposed can bring anyone as long as does exceed 2 person right. That's only thing i don't understand about this hotel policy, if there is a policy so better stated out in agoda for better understanding. coz agoda never stated this policy or rules like this when i book.
Переглянуто 14 липня 2012

Gavin A. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Great Location, Nice hotel for the cost
Location 150m from beach and just far enough from all the action
We stayed for 12 days and found that everything was alright. As travelers we have to make the effort too. From the time we arrived the staff went out of there way to be as helpfull as they could be. Sometimes some lack a bit of confidence communicating as their english is not as good as others. Hotel could do with a bit of an update on facilities , food at hotel was nice (small portions) breckfast was okay but got a bit boring,but overall value for money and great service.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2012

Mazlita S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Great Location, nice room
Near to the beach and walking distance to Patong's hip spot. Clean and Friendly staff.
This is the first time we went to Patong,Phuket. i can say it was an enjoyable and memorable experience. If you like shopping, there's a lot of things you can buy with great bargain. Water-sports have variety of options to choose from for those who are adventures. The nightlife in Patong was like in Vegas!The locals are very friendly and you won't be lost in this small island.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2012

Gavin A. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Great Location
Close to everything
We stayed for 12 days and found that everything was alright. As travelers we have to make the effort too. From the time we arrived the staff went out of there way to be as helpfull as they could be. Sometimes some lack a bit of confidence communicating as their english is not as good as others. Hotel could do with a bit of an update on facilities , food at hotel was nice (small portions) breckfast was okay but got a bit boring,but overall value for money and great service.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2012

Graham I. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
The hotel is in a great location .
Clearly, the wonderful and friendly staff.
The Rayaburi is extremely good value for money. The most obvious endearing feature is how wonderful, caring and obliging the staff associated with all aspects of the hotel are. If any group was to be singled out for even more exemplary service, it would have to be the reception staff members. All of them personify what an idealist would expect from Thai people living in the "Land of Smiles". They were so good. The breakfast personnel and the cleaners were also top of the range people. Clearly, the courteous, helpful staff assure that your sojourn here will be superb inspite of some rooms having to cope with occasional noise from the street.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2012

Ferdinand L. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Clean room, close to beach
Only 5 minute away by foot to patong beach, convenient stores are easy to find, good food at reasonable prices (Except in the beach)
the hotel charge baht for beach towel, while the silver resortel next door is happy to lend it for free for its guests. the room is quite small, but nice and clean. we had king bed. the bathroom is quite spacious with shower and bathtub. hotwater ok. coffee making facility and fridge were in the room. wireless is free, and connection is good. the hotel offer oneway transfer (taxi) to phuket international airport for baht. we used service provided by travel agent in front of silver resortel hotel (next door of rayaburi) that gave us baht (because we went to airport early in the morning - around 5 am). the room is fit for the honeymooners.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2012

xing X. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
swimming pool is great
the location is good. it is located just in connection with the Patong night shopping street. But the hotel itself is quiet.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2012