Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3198 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3198 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Muhammad S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Old hotel but good location
the toilet
its close to the main road but the hotel is quite old since the the electricity would kick off during rain.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2012

YEE Y. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Receptionist very polite & helpful.Especially Ning
Nothing.
During my stay for 4 days at Rayaburi is best for the location. Room is spacious & clean. I wasn't happy with my stay here cos the WIFI is bad. Swimming pool under construction during my stay. Due to the raining season, Once rain the hotel electricity will go off. Water heater not constant ( Hot Then Cold ) difficult to adjust. Breakfast need to improve cos not impressive at all.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2012

TOMOKO T. з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Very nice hotel
Nice room with nice bath and the spa in z roof is really awsome
Nice hotel with nice service and good price, I will choose here again next time
Переглянуто 07 липня 2012

Jessie H. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
Nice place for short stay
good service
the room is clean and grande. the service is good. people are very nice. i booked the ferry to phiphi island from the agency. price is per person.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2012

Hazarul H. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
just a few steps away from the beach
nearby the beach and "i love phuket" store!
great location. but dislikes the elevator. it kind a ridiculous we need to go to 4th floor and then walk down to the 2nd floor. and there is no direct access to the 2nd floor from the receptionist. the location kind a far from the bangla rd and the junceylon centre.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2012

Yee K. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel at great location
great location. very near happening area.
nice hotel for couple and honeymoon. romantic shower room and jacuzzi. provide breakfast which quite ok. you can enjoy phuket night view at the roof top. quite relaxing. in terms of location very good. just walking distance to shop and massage center. can rent bike to travel further. a lot of restaurant and shopping counter.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2012

Amit N. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Great location, small rooms
Location is great, very close to the beach and still very privy
Customer service was good. Staff were very cordial. food was good. we had 2 bookings as I added in an additional night. Was not aware that second booking was without Breakfast, and were charged full price, they could have intimated during check-in. The superior rooms were good, but small, lack of ventilation. Deluxe rooms come with balcony and facing the road, could get noisy because of late night activity on the street. During my stay, I had problems with Wi-fi(no connectivity) and the day of leaving, there was a power cut, expected the hotel to have generator backup, which was missing, and no alternative light source. Still had to checkout without light with only a 1 hour extension. This could probably be improved. Its a new hotel, so clean and well maintained. They could also do better on their package tour offerings, which is much pricier than the tourist shops outside. This would definitely give the customer a single point connect and assurance.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2012

Nurshiha H. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Great location with great service
Great location, very near to the beach and the shopping centre
The hotel was located at a very ideal location. It was less than 10 mins to the beach and about 10-15 mins to Bangla Street. The room was spacious and clean with a clean toilet as well. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall, an ideal hotel for our stay in Phuket. Definitely will come back again.
Переглянуто 05 липня 2012

Jessie H. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
a good place to stay
service
if you want to have a short stay on phuket,this is a good choix' they have good service et les grand apartment.
Переглянуто 05 липня 2012

eva H. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
hotel with big rooms
quiet
it is near the beach. quiet and cosy at night. The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom had plenty of room. Breakfast was average. not much selection.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2012