Чудовий 8,2
базуючись на 2116 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2116 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Hoi з Гонконг
Група
Chino - номер з 2 односпальними ліжками або 1 великим ліжком, біля басейну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
good and actually not many choices on Racha island
Environment of resort is nice and the facilities are also okay. recommended, restaurant located at the beach is also very nice, but the taste...not bad for the pasta and pizza
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2016

Cheung з Гонконг
Пара
Номер Делюкс з видом на сад — з 1 двоспальним ліжком або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
relaxing holiday
remember go to the beach which close to another 5 stars hotel , 5 mins walk from your hotel
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016

zhenyong з Китай
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Делюкс з видом на сад — з 1 двоспальним ліжком або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
good
ok
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016

DING з Гонконг
Група
Поліпшений номер з видом на сад — з 1 двоспальним ліжком або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Stay away!
I cannot point a single good thing about this hotel. Spent two nights as a family group here and really wished to leave asap! The staff attitude is very poor, the so called private beach gets packed with day trippers, prices are ridiculously expensive for the quality of the service. The transfer to Phuket mainland is not included and since it is not easy to reach, the hotel will use this to rip ou off. Rooms are dirty, asked for cleaning service but no one came. Very bad experience, better pay a bit more for The Racha or go to BAn Raya, just avoid Rayaburi...
Переглянуто 13 липня 2016

shawn з Китай
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Делюкс з видом на сад — з 1 двоспальним ліжком або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
too much mosquito
really nice beach and delicious food, but not offering mosquito repellent makes the journey unideal
Переглянуто 02 липня 2016

CHAWALIT з Таїланд
Пара
Chino - номер з 2 односпальними ліжками або 1 великим ліжком, біля басейну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Good Lacation Seaview Good Swimming Pool
Good Lacation Seaview Good Swimming Pool
Переглянуто 17 червня 2016

JUNICHI з Гонконг
Пара
Поліпшений номер з видом на сад — з 1 двоспальним ліжком або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Terrible hotel with bad smell. Have to sleep with the dead gecko
It is not the first time to stay in this hotel, but we found the service and management are deteriorating. 1. Swimming pool, they turned off the filter system. I think it is because they wanted to save some cost. The suntan beds were torn and no maintenance was made. 2. Toilet in the room, we found disgusting smell after using the washing basins and shower. Something in black colour (maybe faeces) coming out from the sewage after washing hands and showering. We asked to move to another room, they accepted with rude manner and moved us to the nearby room. The smell still existed but acceptable. The room was very dirty covering with dust, so I asked them to clean. After we came back from dinner, there was no improvement, we could find dust everywhere, like top of the television, toilet door, drawers, benches. More scary was that we found a dead gecko at the edge of the toilet door. It was still there when we moved out. Poor gecko and poor me either....... 3. Fitness centre, have one, but all of the electricity runing equipment were not functioning. 4. Staffs, no smile, bad manner. I will not come back to this hotel again.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016

Elena з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс з видом на сад — з 1 двоспальним ліжком або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Needs update
Facilities need updating, rooms as well. Beach location is lovely, very quiet place. But not worth the money for what you get
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2016

Jing з Китай
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Поліпшений номер з видом на сад — з 1 двоспальним ліжком або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
-
-
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016

Christella з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Поліпшений номер з видом на сад — з 1 двоспальним ліжком або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Awesome Hotel
Close to the beach without walking up and down hills. Best beach that wasn't too crowded. Friendly staff
We had a family with three kids and the rooms were big enough to accommodate us. Our room was walking distance from the beach without any hills and the beach was awesome and not too crowded unlike some of the other beaches on the island. Good value for money.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: