Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,7
базуючись на 229 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 229 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,8
  • Зручності 5,5
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8

Marco G. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi
Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2014

Melissa M. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.
Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Переглянуто 18 грудня 2013

Phamai T. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
I was not impressed with the hotel.
It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2013

Gotthard S. з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good Hotel, centrally sitated
Good Place well in the center
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2013

withoon S. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
near to the city
cleaned room, near to the city
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2013

chris T. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
good value
location price value
Переглянуто 24 червня 2013

Kiattichai T. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
ํYou've got what you've paid.
ํYou've got what you've paid.
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2013

giorgio M. з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Budget hotel but ok
Position
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2013

Matthew M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Great value for money
Close taxi to Rastada Pier
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2013

Felix B. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Clean Room
Nice Service
Clean with reasonable amenities. Good for overnight stay or for exploring beautiful under rated Phuket town, close to main bus station and easy walking to the old section of town
Переглянуто 12 січня 2013