arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (1092)

Ділова поїздка (15)

Поїздка вдвох (440)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (403)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (48)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (38)

Група (148)

Дуже хороший
7,9
із 1092 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Зручності
6,4
Розташування
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6

10 James P.
United States of America
12 березня 2016
Great Place!
Location, cleanliness, pool
I absolutely loved the place. Too bad the owner doesn't feel the same. Just came through a Kata Beach Hotel. Two guys painting up a storm. It's cheaper than wood. Fire the Maintenance Chief here immediately!

9 paul B.
Australia
26 лютого 2016
Enjoyable stay
The location is excellent for the beach, shops and night life. Everything was at your door step. The staff were very freidnly and always availabale if needed
I totally enjoyed my stay at the Safari Beach Hotel. The rooms were a good size , every thing you needed was there, great pool and atmosphere. Good breakfast , great restaurant with sea food like you could never imagine. Staff were every friendly and efficient. I will go back for sure.

5,3 Muhammad D.
Malaysia
14 лютого 2016
Aedes Mosquitos
Close to beach and shops. Nice swimming pool.
My kid was biten by Mosquitos. I found aedes mosquitos in the room and garden area. Even the receptionist upgraded my room, but I am so frustrated with smelly and no proper water flow in the toilet. I will think twice to make come back to this hotel.

8,7 Anthony C.
Singapore
10 лютого 2016
Fantastic
location, and friendly/helpful staffs

6 Kenneth M.
Denmark
09 лютого 2016
Music all night
You can hear music all the night extremely loud

6,8 Ku L.
Malaysia
31 січня 2016
Good location
The room cleanliness but smelly toilet, friendly staff.

8 Gregoire G.
Australia
28 січня 2016
perfect location
very good place to stay especially for singles or young couples . if u in to nightlife is the place to b. everynight from 10pm till 3am u can hear music from bangla road but obviously u dont stay in phuket to sleep in the hotel :]

7,2 Micheal V.
Australia
27 січня 2016
relaxing
great location

8,3 David M.
Australia
17 січня 2016
2 nights
Location location location
Found it a little over priced but that is what i found with phuket compared to other parts of Thailand besides that everything was fine

8,3 Alfredo J.
Philippines
31 грудня 2015
Nice stay
Value for money, near bangla road, and near beach
It was good. My only complain is that our room door is hard to close and that sometimes there are mosquitoes in the room.