arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,9
базуючись на 1092 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 1092 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

6,8 Rohith M.
Малайзія
07 квітня 2016
Strategic location to nightlife and beach
Location is very strategic in front of the beach and next to the nightlife, however the staff were not really friendly but they did their job properly. Noisy at nights from the sound of the clubs behind, but our group didnt mind. It might be a bit uncomfortable for families with little children. Nice pool, but i seriously doubt they change the water as often as they should (i think).

10 James P.
США
12 березня 2016
Great Place!
Location, cleanliness, pool
I absolutely loved the place. Too bad the owner doesn't feel the same. Just came through a Kata Beach Hotel. Two guys painting up a storm. It's cheaper than wood. Fire the Maintenance Chief here immediately!

9 paul B.
Австралія
26 лютого 2016
Enjoyable stay
The location is excellent for the beach, shops and night life. Everything was at your door step. The staff were very freidnly and always availabale if needed
I totally enjoyed my stay at the Safari Beach Hotel. The rooms were a good size , every thing you needed was there, great pool and atmosphere. Good breakfast , great restaurant with sea food like you could never imagine. Staff were every friendly and efficient. I will go back for sure.

5,3 Muhammad D.
Малайзія
14 лютого 2016
Aedes Mosquitos
Close to beach and shops. Nice swimming pool.
My kid was biten by Mosquitos. I found aedes mosquitos in the room and garden area. Even the receptionist upgraded my room, but I am so frustrated with smelly and no proper water flow in the toilet. I will think twice to make come back to this hotel.

8,7 Anthony C.
Сінгапур
10 лютого 2016
Fantastic
location, and friendly/helpful staffs

6 Kenneth M.
Данія
09 лютого 2016
Music all night
You can hear music all the night extremely loud

6,8 Ku L.
Малайзія
31 січня 2016
Good location
The room cleanliness but smelly toilet, friendly staff.

8 Gregoire G.
Австралія
28 січня 2016
perfect location
very good place to stay especially for singles or young couples . if u in to nightlife is the place to b. everynight from 10pm till 3am u can hear music from bangla road but obviously u dont stay in phuket to sleep in the hotel :]

7,2 Micheal V.
Австралія
27 січня 2016
relaxing
great location

8,3 David M.
Австралія
17 січня 2016
2 nights
Location location location
Found it a little over priced but that is what i found with phuket compared to other parts of Thailand besides that everything was fine