Чудовий 8,1
базуючись на 1896 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1896 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Raffaele з Італія
Пара
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Great stay at Sea Pearl Villa
Cleanliness, Quite Place, Nice Staff
Sea Pearl Villa is really wonderful, quiete place is good especially for family and couple ,who want stay far from crowd and noise this is the right place. The only think is a little far from centre I suggest to rent a scooter to go around all Phucket beach, Room are very comfortable with nice jacuzzi outdoor, very great stay.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2015

rhys з Великобританія
Група
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Worst customer service from ops manager
Thai staff were delightful. The pools were lovely and the jacuzzi on the balcony was amazing.
Unfortunately very poor aggressive and confrontational service from the operations managEr.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2015

Momen з Єгипет
Пара
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
very beautiful and organised place
staff,rooms and view
Fantastic
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2015

J з Канада
Пара
Суперлюкс з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Jacuzzi Deluxe Suite
Room Service, Jaccuzzi
Nice stay, competent staff. The room service was adequate. They should implement a que and ticket system for the shuttle to the beach and shopping center. Otherwise good value for the accommodations, located about 10 mins outside Phuket center.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2015

Siti з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Very good
Awesome peaceful & clean
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2015

Fan з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
A nice stay for quite travelers
Located far from downtown, nice staff, beautiful pools
Pretty nice though I lost my recharger of the new Clarisonic watching machine...I will recommend it to my friends. It is far from downtown and the beach but there are free shuttle buses for us, so it is acceptable. A good thing is that this place is quiet compared with the noisy night in Phuket so I think will be a good choice for people who hate crowds
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2015

Candice з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Gorgeous property with clean, huge rooms
Clean Room, Huge Room, Away from the Hustle and Bustle of Patong
It was an overall pleasant stay but our request to have a change of room had to be requested over 4 times before any of the staff took us seriously. We stayed for 4 nights but did not like the original room and informed the front office that we were willing to wait for the next guest to check out but was ignored. Perhaps the hotel should take guests seriously especially if they were staying for more than 2 nights. We were not asking for an upgrade but just a change of room. Other than that, it was a quiet hotel that one can Rest & Relax.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2015

Matthew з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Not as good as it seems
Room siZe
Sea pearl villas is not all it's cracked up to be. Rooms are run down... Squeaks and flickering lights and discoloured walls in some parts. Staff were rude and unhelpful... Would have expected more from a 5 star. Breakfast was a service I paid for but you could just walk in.. No one ever checked. Food was average. Jacuzzi water was yellow and had bugs in it... Some parts were ok. Like the free shuttle bus to Patong. But overall I don't think its a good stay
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2015

Keni з США
Пара
Суперлюкс з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Quality stay for a good price
The pools/bar. The ease of accessibility. Overall location.
Good stay. Got what we paid for. We had our dates messed up and didn't check out in time so they charged us.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2015

Saputra з Індонезія
Пара
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Perfect for honeymoon!
Jacuzzi, food and room.
We got free upgrade to one bedroom suite. It was very spacious and beatiful room, comfort jacuzzi, breakfast was good. Only one complain, the tv was not working properly. Overall it was a perfect stay!
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: