arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 1883 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1883 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Chen H.
Сінгапур
09 березня 2015
Very NIce Hotel with Personal jacuzzi pool
Nice, Spacious and Quiet
The hotel was very nice, not too far away from the busy Patong Beach...Room is similar to a villa, with personal Jacuzzi pool and a few swimming pools that provide very good privacy...Breakfast was good in a good environment....Highly recommended for couples wanting to have a quiet and personal time together...

cecilia V.
Індонезія
09 березня 2015
Perfect place to stay in Patong!
The staff was very helpful, food was delicious, and the room was spacious.
We were stayed for 3 days 2 night and I just love everything in here. The room is clean and spacious, food was delicious, location wasnt to far from bangla road, they provided free shuttle so it wasnt a big deal. You must stay in here if you're in Phuket

Hampus S.
Швеція
09 березня 2015
Great hotel and room but cold jaccuzzi
The romantic room, free bus transfer and the restaurant are all amazing!

Eugene S.
Південна Африка
09 березня 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is good,not to far from everything but just far enough for peace and quite
It was very good.The only thing that was not that good is that when you want to relax in bed for the day and watch TV the channels are not working so they require better reception.Other than that amazing stay.

Nick L.
Малайзія
08 березня 2015
Getaway from stress enviroment
service, quietness, comfort
Good and value for money if you want to get away from town area. The cons are the location not easy accessible to public transport.

Amrith A.
Індія
05 березня 2015
Excellent facilities but a little far from city
Pool(s) , Staff, size of rooms

Zerine S.
Сінгапур
05 березня 2015
Good resort
Food, Environment , friendly staff
Have a good stay at this resort, although the transport of going to the town area is quite troublesome you have to catch their hotel transport in order to go down to the city. Overall it's still good. WIll stay again.

QIANHAO Y.
Китай
02 березня 2015
Great value, worth the price
Love the pool, have to share with other rooms but is good enough for a morning dip. You can use the pool even after checking out. Staff is ok if they can do better math.
The location is quite far away from the beach, but that's why they can build the pools I guess. You have to climb the mountain if you miss the bus at 8pm. The road the quite steep and no walking trail, if you travel with kids or elder people, you will have to take rental cars or just don't miss the bus. I saw families with school age children walking towards the resort at 9or10pm, it's really dangerous. When checking out, they made a mistake and tried to bill me a mosquito repellent. Took me several minutes to argue and found they mistook the room number xx1 as xx7. besides that, everything else is nice. Considering the price, I would visit again if I visit Phuket next time.

harpreet B.
Індія
02 березня 2015
Freat hotel
Room, Ambience,cleanliness

Lee J.
Малайзія
01 березня 2015
Nice Hotel Stay
Amenities, Service, Rooms
The stay at the hotel was awesome, considering the fact that the hotel took an extra effort to decorate for my wife and i as we are on a honeymoon.. However, the only set back is that the hotel only offered hotel transfer to the airport, though i requested for a cab number.