Чудовий 8,1
базуючись на 1896 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1896 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Jasmine з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з 2 спальнями, з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
2BR villa w pool access
Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2014

Shiyi з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Fantastic
Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2014

Jaques з Південна Африка
Група
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Comfortable Stay
amenities, service, breakfast buffet
We stayed at sea pearl villa for 5 nights. Our rooms were magnificent. Clean, neat and tastefully decorated. The view over patong city was amazing, especially from the confines of the cold water jacuzzi. Now several people have complained about the jacuzzi being cold, but would you seriously want to be sitting in a hot tub when it is 30+? Was a wonderful relieve from the heat of the day. Overall a good stay. They could maybe just use less chemicals in the jacuzzi when cleaning them though. Only inconvenience we experienced was that it is at the top of patong hill, which makes a walk to or from the hotel to town impossible. There was a complimentary shuttle available but this only ran till 20:00 which is far too early as that hardly gives you time to enjoy town when it starts cooling down. And thus were forced to take a taxi up every night.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2014

Chern з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Hotel for a quiet relaxing vacation
Great Service, Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff
Good!
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2014

Abdon з Австралія
Пара
Суперлюкс з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Oasis in Patong
staff, peaceful location, several pools
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2014

Max з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great resort for the money
Friendly english speaking staff, away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach and security guards
We enjoyed our first stay in Phuket. Resort is great, it's a bit far from the beach if you want to walk there. The staff are friendly but as with any resort it is a little overpriced for Phuket, but that is everywhere in Patong. The last shuttle bus is at 8pm, but that was good enough for us as we weren't really there for the nightlife, just the warmth of summer. It was very nice of the shuttle bus driver to drop us a bit further than his normal stop, so i tipped him, his next few beers are on me. Security was great, breakfast was pretty good too.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014

FADZLI з Малайзія
Пара
Суперлюкс з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Superb!
1. Cozy
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014

Sophia з Сінгапур
Пара
Суперлюкс з 2 спальнями
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Nice villa but location is quite far
Jaccuzzi, Service and embience
Location was quite far from beach area but service is good. Shuttle bus provided but the time schedule is always late.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2014

Minghan з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Great for a short getaway
The view, the privacy and the attached jacuzzi
Stay was great and the staff were friendly... A little far from the beach but still convenient as there is a shuttle bus
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2014

Abdul з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Суперлюкс з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
Переглянуто 31 липня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: