Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 1885 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1885 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

EDWARD C.
Малайзія
03 липня 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor
Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx

CHUN K.
Малайзія
02 липня 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .
Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.

Dennis R.
Сінгапур
01 липня 2014
excellent stay, good food, easy excess to all area
Staff, atmosphere, hospitality
Excellent service, good food except that the food arrived not hot just warm. Other then that, very good choice for stay in Phuket.

Koh J.
Сінгапур
01 липня 2014
Clean and comfortable stay
Hotel room was clean, staff with great service and quiet place for couples
Hotel room was clean and comfortable and it's located up the hill so it's a quiet place for family and couples. Free shuttle bus are available every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping area. Staff are polite and provide great service to all the guest.

TARNG K.
Малайзія
01 липня 2014
It is great and value for money
enjoy and relax
It is great resort.. but too bad the aircon not really cold at room and very hot at night.

Khairil A.
Сінгапур
30 червня 2014
A great stay!
the facilities, staff and comfort.

Muhammad A.
Сінгапур
28 червня 2014
A short getaway well spent at Sea Pearl Villa.
The hotel has awesome breakfast spread and their staff are very professional and efficient. Enjoyed every moment there. The jacuzzi in our room allowed us to have private time at our comfort.
We enjoyed the privacy we had from our jacuzzi villa and the breakfast spread was great. The best we had so far in Thailand. Hotel has regular shuttles to bring us to the shopping mall and Patong Beach.

lim M.
Сінгапур
27 червня 2014
Nice & relax
Quiet & relaxing . Safe environment .
It was ok overall except the front desk staffs was not really friendly & helpful.

Choo L.
Малайзія
26 червня 2014
Very satisfied overall.
Friendly and approachable staffs, nice and clean room/suite, nice location of the Villa.
Perfect. Well served by the great staffs and nice room with a quiet and grand environment. Strongly recommended.

KA C.
Гонконг
25 червня 2014
jacuzzi is good
good facilities in room, quiet environment