Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 1894 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1894 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Khairil з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
A great stay!
the facilities, staff and comfort.
Переглянуто 30 червня 2014

Muhammad з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
A short getaway well spent at Sea Pearl Villa.
The hotel has awesome breakfast spread and their staff are very professional and efficient. Enjoyed every moment there. The jacuzzi in our room allowed us to have private time at our comfort.
We enjoyed the privacy we had from our jacuzzi villa and the breakfast spread was great. The best we had so far in Thailand. Hotel has regular shuttles to bring us to the shopping mall and Patong Beach.
Переглянуто 28 червня 2014

lim з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Nice & relax
Quiet & relaxing . Safe environment .
It was ok overall except the front desk staffs was not really friendly & helpful.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014

Choo з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Суперлюкс з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Very satisfied overall.
Friendly and approachable staffs, nice and clean room/suite, nice location of the Villa.
Perfect. Well served by the great staffs and nice room with a quiet and grand environment. Strongly recommended.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014

KA з Гонконг
Група
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
jacuzzi is good
good facilities in room, quiet environment
Переглянуто 25 червня 2014

KA з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Суперлюкс з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
quiet, overall is fine
quiet, good facilities in room, comfort
Переглянуто 25 червня 2014

YANLING з Китай
Група
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
good
hospitality
very good, worth to recommend
Переглянуто 25 червня 2014

Vincent з Гонконг
Група
Суперлюкс з 2 спальнями
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Nice
Big Room
Переглянуто 24 червня 2014

Jade з Австралія
Група
Суперлюкс з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
amazing stay
the view cleaness and freiendly
my stay was amazing , the only bad thing was the bed was hard. thats the only fault. everything else was perfect :)
Переглянуто 24 червня 2014

Wei з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Суперлюкс з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
WOW
Clean Beautiful ROmantic
Initially i was a little skeptical about this resort. Worried that it wont be as pretty as how the photos were. But i was wrong. I was really glad that the resort turns out exactly like how the photos were! Very clean, the jacuzzi was just perfect! Anytime of the day we can soak ourselves into the jacuzzi. I think the cold water is just nice for such hot weathers! There was a hourly shuttle bus that fetches us from resort to juncelyon and patong beach! Saved us alot of tuktuk money!
Переглянуто 21 червня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: