Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 1885 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1885 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Gavin S. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Great hotel, very friendly staff
the staff, the pool, the buffet breakfast
Excellent and very relaxing! the staff were fantastic LOVED it
Переглянуто 08 березня 2014

Qian W. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Love the balcony with pool
Balcony with pool, green surrounding, good shuttle serve to Patong Beach
Went there with friends for a weekend trip. Check in was slow and we waited almost 2 hours for that. Other than that, everything was not bad. We stayed in the 2 bedrooms with balcony pool. Room space was generous and the interior design of the whole resort is not bad. As stated in other comments, the pool has lack of privacy as ours was right beside the road when everyone can just walk pass. Airport shuttle was generally more expensive compare to those that you can book by yourself. Shuttle service to and fro Patong beach is good and timely manage. So in general, I would say that it worth the stay!
Переглянуто 07 березня 2014

charisma C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Amazing
Jacuzzi, spacious, luxurious
It was a great experience, and our only regret was that we stayed only for a night. Our 13month old enjoyed her first 'pool experience' at the jacuzzi. A baby crib was provided at no extra cost. We received a complimentary drink AND a surprise complimentary fruit platter in the room. The room was very spacious and clean. The only item missing in the kitchenette would be the microwave oven, as this would be useful in heating our baby's food. The chosen scent for the toiletries could improve a bit, probably a more spa-like scent, to make it complete.
Переглянуто 07 березня 2014

Arjun S. з Індія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Very Good Resort
Open, Good ambience, clean
very good resort style hotel with 5 swimming pools and bars , the jacuzzi in the balcony were really great and were part of the good memories me n my friends had of Phuket.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2014

Dennis T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Fantastic room for relaxation
Big room with private Jacuzzi
It was a fantastic experience as we were intending to take a break from city life. Sea Pearl offered us a room with private Jacuzzi and the whole area is very quiet. You will not find the noise that you will get from the more established names like holiday inn. Go for this hotel if you are looking for a quiet place.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2014

Marco C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
very dirty toilet no cleaning at all
good in breakfast, hugh room, good security
no cleaning in toilet, I request them to clean again but they ignore my request, very unpleasant feeling, place very inconvenient for shopping to patong, luckily, I rented a car. or else, I would have a very bad experience. u can see the self pool in every room, but also dirty enough, have many ants in it.
Переглянуто 05 березня 2014

Kenny S. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
off hotel at a very sharp angle high trafic road
big room. no night life sounds during night. big bed.
Sea pearl is beautiful on pictures and on first sight. Staff is well dressed polite and helpful. Big rooms with good quite aircon and good internet. Got several guards patrolling gate, entrance and areas around. Staff helps to carry bags and show you room. Big bed. Kitchen. Dual toilets. Now to the bad points. Most rooms have fountains outside them, due to low isolation windows and doors... you hear this pumping water noise 24/7. Looks and sounds sweet in beginning... 1 day and you had enough of it. Some rooms have balcony jacutzi, these are not warmed up or cleaned. So full of insects, leaf and various crap. Trust me a bath isnt tempting. May look tempting to take that option when viewing online, id advice against it. The hotel entrance is located on a very dangerous road, several accidents happen now and then. Its a very steep hillside down to central patong. Taxi recommended. Walking is very risky due to heavy trafic. If you consider renting motorbike etc this is not the hotel for you. No stores nearby. No walking recommended. If you need anything u have to go by taxi, tuktuk or motorbike. Hotel doesnt have bikes, so thats another taxi journey. Daytime hotel refills water from trucks. If you live close to reception this is alot of noise.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2014

Yen H. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Dissapointed, trouble with room service billing
Free shuttle service to Patong beach & shopping mall
I paid a large amount of money for a short period of stay, which I barely used as you are doing activities in the morning or on bangla road at night. Only recommended for people who wants to stay in doors. I also was blamed for not paying the room service bill, and was not allowed to board my paid van to the airport, also requiring me to pay AGAIN for the bill until they figure out the problem.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2014

Sugiarto S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
not keen of this promotion room
nice private resort
all almost goin perfect but when we got in our room at the first time and we check all rooms, we found that how the house keeping done things were terible at the bathroom, we found used bottle caps on the floor, lot of fallen hairs around the sewer, dirty seat closet (there was a yellow stain in the closet, like as public toilet) for the jacuzzi, kinda shock the jacuzzi got no hot/warm water at all, the jacuzzi was positioned on the balcony which make it an outdoor jacuzzi. but, beware all the mosquitoes the separation door was jammed, we called the housekeeping, and when they came, they said that this problem will be fixed by the maintenance. she said that it will come around 30 minutes, we wait, and wait and wait. no one come! so tomorrow night, i called the housekeeping, which the manager took the call, and i explain everything, then the maintenance showed up and fixed it, they needed to bam bam the door. took the whole door out, and put it back.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2014

Aida A. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
very good hotel, but far from the beach
pool, fitness center and jacuzzi
Our stay in Hotel was good. The location is very bad, if you want to stay near the beach and touristic attraction. Hotel has shuttle bus to the beach, but it is mostly overcrowded and drives hourly.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2014