Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 1885 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1885 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Ly D. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice room but a bit commercialized
Room, staff friendliness and massage
It was great even though a bit far from patong beach but of course, they have shuttle every hour so it is not half bad. The staff is nice and friendly. Overall, it was great. Ah, the room has its own jacuzzi.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015

Rishab G. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good hotel shall you wish to relax
1. Staff: Always smiling and greeting
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2015

Sourabh M. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Phuket Stay
Location, Food, Jacuzzi
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2015

KAM L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Evaluation from a couple
The room design, especially the attached jacuzzi with city/sea view.
The quality of the eggs station can be further improve. If you would like to find out more, just place an order and look at the eggs... Overall, is still satisfied & may consider to have revisit in the near future. (If without the statement from David, I may not be disappointed)
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2015

Samir T. з Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
We enjoyed my stay at this hotel
Location, Hotel staff, Luxury room
We stayed there from 16/12/15 till 18/12/15 and Loved it... the staff was really nice and helpful. Hotel is very clean, there’s always someone cleaning.... It was a great stay!!! will absolutely stay there again
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2015

DEEPAK B. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Superlative experience ...great value for money
Food , warmth of staff , big rooms ...in all everything was good
Superb
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2015

Reina F. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, very spacious, clean, bright and modern. Pool access room was brilliant with the one bedroom apartment with living room, amazing bathroom, kitchen, dinning table by the pool, etc
Brilliant. Will definitely stay there again next year. I went with my boyfriend and we both were so impressed with the standard of the hotel and we have been to Thailand on many of occasions. My mother and her husband also went and stayed in another room and they were blown away with the luxury of the place considering the very reasonable price paid. This is a must stay hotel but would advise to get a moped so that you can see the island easily, if not they do provide a shuttle bus every hour. Staff are very friendly and professional. No complaints at all. I never leave comments but was so impressed I want others to have a great holiday also at this hotel.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2015

Pei H. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice environment
comfortable, nice environment and good service
Room, view, service and environment are excellence! except we found 2 cockroach in our room and the water heater are not working too well.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2015

Susila J. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Awesome!!
The location is quiet, away from the city. The rooms are clean and the staff are great and friendly.
The shuttle service should be extended, that was the only downside of this resort
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2015

Anna H. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
On our honeymoon
Clean, bar staff were great at the bar, a lot of option
the checkin and check out process is fairly long. You wait a while and have to put a 3,000 baht deposit down. The resort is not in town so you rely on the shuttle bus which is free and always was on time which we liked. I would stay here again
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2015