arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 1883 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1883 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Rishab G.
Індія
25 грудня 2015
Good hotel shall you wish to relax
1. Staff: Always smiling and greeting

Sourabh M.
Індія
25 грудня 2015
Phuket Stay
Location, Food, Jacuzzi

KAM L.
Малайзія
24 грудня 2015
Evaluation from a couple
The room design, especially the attached jacuzzi with city/sea view.
The quality of the eggs station can be further improve. If you would like to find out more, just place an order and look at the eggs... Overall, is still satisfied & may consider to have revisit in the near future. (If without the statement from David, I may not be disappointed)

Samir T.
Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
23 грудня 2015
We enjoyed my stay at this hotel
Location, Hotel staff, Luxury room
We stayed there from 16/12/15 till 18/12/15 and Loved it... the staff was really nice and helpful. Hotel is very clean, there’s always someone cleaning.... It was a great stay!!! will absolutely stay there again

DEEPAK B.
Індія
17 грудня 2015
Superlative experience ...great value for money
Food , warmth of staff , big rooms ...in all everything was good
Superb

Reina F.
Великобританія
16 грудня 2015
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, very spacious, clean, bright and modern. Pool access room was brilliant with the one bedroom apartment with living room, amazing bathroom, kitchen, dinning table by the pool, etc
Brilliant. Will definitely stay there again next year. I went with my boyfriend and we both were so impressed with the standard of the hotel and we have been to Thailand on many of occasions. My mother and her husband also went and stayed in another room and they were blown away with the luxury of the place considering the very reasonable price paid. This is a must stay hotel but would advise to get a moped so that you can see the island easily, if not they do provide a shuttle bus every hour. Staff are very friendly and professional. No complaints at all. I never leave comments but was so impressed I want others to have a great holiday also at this hotel.

Pei H.
Малайзія
15 грудня 2015
Nice environment
comfortable, nice environment and good service
Room, view, service and environment are excellence! except we found 2 cockroach in our room and the water heater are not working too well.

Susila J.
Сінгапур
09 грудня 2015
Awesome!!
The location is quiet, away from the city. The rooms are clean and the staff are great and friendly.
The shuttle service should be extended, that was the only downside of this resort

Anna H.
Нова Зеландія
08 грудня 2015
On our honeymoon
Clean, bar staff were great at the bar, a lot of option
the checkin and check out process is fairly long. You wait a while and have to put a 3,000 baht deposit down. The resort is not in town so you rely on the shuttle bus which is free and always was on time which we liked. I would stay here again

LAI W.
Малайзія
05 грудня 2015
Won't be back next time
Room is far from the lobby. No lift link to my room. Have to walk far and take my baby pram by myself. All staff just "look at you" won't be help us to take anything.