Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 1885 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1885 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

LAI W. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Won't be back next time
Room is far from the lobby. No lift link to my room. Have to walk far and take my baby pram by myself. All staff just "look at you" won't be help us to take anything.
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2015

Avern F. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Far form town but the environment good...
Room,Price and condition...
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2015

Chi W. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good price for hotel near the Patong with car rent
1) The hotel is big 2) The food is good 3) Quiet
I have been Phuket many times before, and it is the first stay for this hotel. It is located on the hill near Patong, a bit difficult to get there if you are not driving yourself. The hotel is really big. And the restaurant is really good not only the food quality but the view. The hotel is a bit old. Not sure if i have been there is not the hot season, not many people there and i feel quiet when stay here. My wife and I can engage the whole pool for the afternoon.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2015

Tracey R. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Relaxing
Jacuzzi room quality pools
Very relaxing. Shuttle bus to patong beach was fab. Check out a bit if a wait as they inspect rooms while you wait. For 5 star hotel this service is not good service. The
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2015

hong L. з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2015

Jasmin C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Good
Size,comfort,friendly
Family oriental
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2015

Antony S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Sea Pearl honeymoon phase 1
Bar staff. Location (quiet yet easy to get into Patong.
Average room condition. Decking not screwed down. 20% occupancy but staff would not let us inspect other rooms of same standard when we checked in. It was the room they selected or nothing. Light in jacuzzi did not operate (unable to repair). Jacuzzi fittings rusted. Otherwise it was as expected. Breakfast largely caters for Asian diets.
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2015

Junguo R. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Quite comfortable but location is not so good.
Room bed, food and swimming pools!
Shuttle bus should be half an hour!
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2015

Pipat L. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
You can enjoy the fresh air surrounded by mountain
Nice environment, Good food for room service and helpful staffs
Satisfied
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2015

roy W. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
nice hotel good shuttle sercv to jungceylon n pato
room is spacious with the jacuzzi at the balcony
Superb , the room is clean n spacious and even room service was fast and efficient when i ask them to clean the room. The shuttle was good as it connects to major places ie jungceylon n patong beach which is nearby bangla road . Plus i got an upgrade as this is my honeymoon vacation. Thank you so much wyndham.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2015