Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 1894 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1894 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

DEEPAK з Індія
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Superlative experience ...great value for money
Food , warmth of staff , big rooms ...in all everything was good
Superb
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2015

Reina з Великобританія
Пара
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, very spacious, clean, bright and modern. Pool access room was brilliant with the one bedroom apartment with living room, amazing bathroom, kitchen, dinning table by the pool, etc
Brilliant. Will definitely stay there again next year. I went with my boyfriend and we both were so impressed with the standard of the hotel and we have been to Thailand on many of occasions. My mother and her husband also went and stayed in another room and they were blown away with the luxury of the place considering the very reasonable price paid. This is a must stay hotel but would advise to get a moped so that you can see the island easily, if not they do provide a shuttle bus every hour. Staff are very friendly and professional. No complaints at all. I never leave comments but was so impressed I want others to have a great holiday also at this hotel.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2015

Pei з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice environment
comfortable, nice environment and good service
Room, view, service and environment are excellence! except we found 2 cockroach in our room and the water heater are not working too well.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2015

Susila з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Awesome!!
The location is quiet, away from the city. The rooms are clean and the staff are great and friendly.
The shuttle service should be extended, that was the only downside of this resort
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2015

Anna з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
On our honeymoon
Clean, bar staff were great at the bar, a lot of option
the checkin and check out process is fairly long. You wait a while and have to put a 3,000 baht deposit down. The resort is not in town so you rely on the shuttle bus which is free and always was on time which we liked. I would stay here again
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2015

LAI з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Won't be back next time
Room is far from the lobby. No lift link to my room. Have to walk far and take my baby pram by myself. All staff just "look at you" won't be help us to take anything.
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2015

Avern з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Far form town but the environment good...
Room,Price and condition...
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2015

Chi з Гонконг
Пара
Суперлюкс з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good price for hotel near the Patong with car rent
1) The hotel is big 2) The food is good 3) Quiet
I have been Phuket many times before, and it is the first stay for this hotel. It is located on the hill near Patong, a bit difficult to get there if you are not driving yourself. The hotel is really big. And the restaurant is really good not only the food quality but the view. The hotel is a bit old. Not sure if i have been there is not the hot season, not many people there and i feel quiet when stay here. My wife and I can engage the whole pool for the afternoon.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2015

Tracey з Великобританія
Пара
Суперлюкс з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Relaxing
Jacuzzi room quality pools
Very relaxing. Shuttle bus to patong beach was fab. Check out a bit if a wait as they inspect rooms while you wait. For 5 star hotel this service is not good service. The
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2015

hong з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: