arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 2295 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2295 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Jayne H.
Великобританія
21 грудня 2015
Pretty cliffside hotel
Room, green surroundings, price
Good stay, upgraded to family room. Big downside was bus load of noisy Chinese tourists at breakfast.

Matthew C.
Сінгапур
18 грудня 2015
good hotel good stay
food, view and service
amazing place. will come back again

Karen E.
Великобританія
17 грудня 2015
Stayed for 3 nights and would defiantly stay again
Views,.location, excellent. Service
Very nice food and excellent.service

David H.
Великобританія
14 грудня 2015
Weekend away
Location, staff & views
Great staff and good location. Others posted that the bed was comfy but my room had 2 single beds & mattresses joined together which was not comfy at all, also the Aircon was so loud it was frustrating. I would not book the garden view again and would defiantly go for the seaview if I come back. Staff very friendly on the plus side and pool was really nice and not busy.

David F.
Австралія
05 грудня 2015
secret cliff
very clean
Great hotel to stay at. Clean, peaceful although the location is not in walking distance to anywhere, it's still easy to get around. Either took took (about 300b each way) or hire a scooter on a daily rate...even cheaper.

Eddy S.
Сінгапур
29 листопада 2015
Nice View
Scenary, Pizza and Cliff

Erik N.
Швеція
27 листопада 2015
Nice view... of the trees
1) the view from the restaurant. 2) peaceful location. 3) nice view from pool
Felt misled by images of room on website. We paid extra for deluxe room with sea view. Could only see the sea from one corner of balcony, while standing. The rest - trees.

koid C.
Малайзія
25 листопада 2015
inconvenient shuttle
view,,room setting,
not so well as I am having problem with their shuttle as room was a distance away.

David B.
Сінгапур
22 листопада 2015
Steep cliff
The cliff location, the view
The rooms are becoming a little run down and are not being repaired. Our first allocated room had a nice sea view but it was under the restraunt and the noise was terrible. They started dragging tables around at 5.20 am and dragged them back between 11-12 pm. We moved to a quieter room without a view. The staff try hard but have little English and not much international experience so had no idea how to help when I needed to send a document by FedEx. I think of Thailnad as having great food but that was not the case here and breakfast was particularly poor. All in all Phulet has changed a lot since I last went there 20 years ago and it has become a tourist trap with high prices and low standards which is a shame. Taxi to Karon is a bit steep at 250 B per two minute ride when it cost 1000B for the 90 minute ride from the airport. Guests were mainly Rusian or PRC

WAI F.
Гонконг
18 листопада 2015
nice view, but location is inconvenient
shuttle bus is very few