Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 2333 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2333 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Chuchai з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Worth the money
View, comfort room, service
We stayed at this place the second time because we felt that it's worth the money. Since we rented the car so it's easy to go anywhere even though this hotel is on the cliff. The view of our room is good. We think the highlight is the pool because it faces the cove and provides the great view of the ocean. The food and breakfast is good. We love to sit in the main restaurant because we can see the whole beach from the top. As long as it keeps the price reasonable we will definitely come back.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2015

Tim з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
i wouldn't go back
location & views
Priority is given to coach loads of Chinese tourists who turn up for breakfast, lunch and dinner, all consuming, rude and bad mannered. it really spoils the ambience of this hotel.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2015

Angelina з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Півлюкс з виглядом на сад
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Beautiful restaurant views with terrible rooms.
view from restaurant, breakfast, secluded location
The restaurant despite having a spectacular view was very expensive with ordinary to poor food. The rooms/bungalows were disgusting (worse than 2 star) with the shower literally over the toilet and there was some smeared brown liquid over the walls near the bed (god knows what it was). The location was inconvenient (despite being quiet) with the nearest shop a 30 minute walk on a busy main road; not to mention the fact that our bungalow opened up onto the main road with the sound of traffic waking us up in the morning. Also the english competency of the staff here was terrible, with the exception of the man who checked us in - he was great. Finally, the design of the main majority of rooms was ridiculous - having to cross a main very busy road to get to your room. And the gym was an absolute joke!!! (But did have a thai boxing ring on the other side). In short....DONT STAY HERE!!! JUST STOP BY AND GET A COFFEE TO ADMIRE THE VIEW.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2015

andrew з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Півлюкс з виглядом на сад
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
good hotel nice view .quite
clean quite relaxing
the breakfast is terrible
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2015

Ann з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Nice hotel but far away from everywhere.
Nice view, friendly staff, quiet at night.
In order to have a big room, we booked the Family Deluxe Seaview type, which should be around 70 sqm with one king size bed + one single bed + sofa between two beds(as shown on the website). But when we arrived, without any notice, we were actually assigned to a Deluxe Ocean View room. The so-called king size bed was combined by two single beds, and the single bed was an folder-able bed added into the room, and the room looks very squeezing. Well, we arrive around 8pm with a tired child, and we just accepted whatever they gave to us without any question. Anyway, it's a nice stay since we are not picky people, but we do think that hotel should not do this to the guests, and we may not consider to recommend this hotel to our friends. Staff there are friendly and helpful, and the only mistake was a wrong charge for minibar consumption when we checked out, but solved anyway after a bit argument. Internet was pretty bad, only near the counter and restaurant, you can get the good signal.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2015

douglas з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Півлюкс з виглядом на сад
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Beautiful views but uncomfortable bed
Views
Our room had a spectacular view and a large balcony which was lovely. The bed however was very hard :(. The breakfast wasn't great and even though it was included in our room we didn't bother going after day 1. The pool is very small – the photos are misleading. You've got the beaches. If you're staying for a few days it's worth renting a moped as you will save A LOT of money on taxis. And they're fun!
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2015

Seungwan з Південна Корея
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Wonderful place to enjoy evening sun-set
Beautiful scenery & Clam place
It was good but the location is a bit away from the beach and the other restaurant
Переглянуто 14 січня 2015

Cindy з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Півлюкс з виглядом на сад
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
It was ok.
Restaurant, view for sunset, small children playground
It was ok. We especially like the sunset view on the rock. The room was too damp. The main power was off for half day when we stayed there.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2015

Tai з США
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Sad use of site
view, location, pizza
Переглянуто 09 січня 2015

Carrie з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Nice Stay
the view and spa
it was very relaxing and peaceful
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: