arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2261 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

8 Nitesh R.
India
11 вересня 2014
Good hotel
food dining and location
great hotel .

7 KIN C.
Hong Kong
17 липня 2014
good
good
the staff so nice and facilitate enough............

7,3 Zhuang W.
Singapore
03 липня 2014
Value for money with great service
Cleanliness, good balcony view, value for money
It was overall a pleasant stay for the price paid for. It's definitely value for money. Need 5 mins to get into patong town by shuttle. Other than that, it's great!

4 Emma I.
Australia
05 липня 2014
Not worth the money
Reception had nice cushions.
Extremely disappointed with this hotel. We paid for a deluxe sea view room and got a view of the rooftop of the room next to us. Location is absolutely terrible unless you do not plan on leaving the hotel. There is only one shuttle bus in the morning to either Patong or Karon which is free, any other time you want to leave the hotel it costs 300-400 Baht for a 3 minute drive down the road! At other times EVEN WHEN THE HOTEL BUS WAS GOING TO TOWN ANYWAY the hotel still charged us. Staff were pleasant however had no care about our complaints. Restaurant is expensive and staff were not welcoming. I would never stay here again and do not recommend it.

8 Jutarat K.
Thailand
22 червня 2014
just good
room is very clean

6,3 Emira H.
Singapore
20 червня 2014
Peaceful
Breathtaking views from my room to the restaurant . Its so peaceful and quiet . Perfect for a romantic gateaway .
It was nice , friendly staff , quiet , peaceful , lovely . It was recommended despite the distance from the airport .

6,3 Khai T.
Malaysia
17 червня 2014
Thank you for the pleasant stay
Nice View, High Speed Internet, Quite Stay

5,7 TEE P.
Singapore
17 червня 2014
great sun n beaches
beautiful seaview, nice lobby but dirty cushion, friendly restaurant staffs
Basically ok, 1st step into room, floor, bed everywhere was dusty n dirty. aircon water was dripping whole nite flooding the flr. must improve room cleanliness and toilet facilities, a bath will wet the whole toilet cos no curtain is installed.

8 Anna M.
Russia
12 червня 2014
Pretty cool place, a bit far from everything
Stunning sea view, nice green area, perfect room service
A place perfect in all aspects except that to get both to Karon or Patong you'll need a taxi.

2,7 Ariane L.
France
03 червня 2014
A bad memory
Noisy, dirty,
Not very well to be honnest I'm very sensitive to noise and it's something I always carefuly write when I book a room Unfortunately it's not working all the time and this one as been the worst since my trip in Cambodia. In the room upstair mine, they have move the furniture, doing noise on the balcony, my neighour where like in the middle of the land or a deseret Island, with nobody around... even with closed door and TV I could ear them talking.... And of course I went in Thailand to spend my time with closed windows in front of the TV Really not happy