Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 2313 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2313 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

douglas F. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Beautiful views but uncomfortable bed
Views
Our room had a spectacular view and a large balcony which was lovely. The bed however was very hard :(. The breakfast wasn't great and even though it was included in our room we didn't bother going after day 1. The pool is very small – the photos are misleading. You've got the beaches. If you're staying for a few days it's worth renting a moped as you will save A LOT of money on taxis. And they're fun!
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2015

Seungwan Y. з Південна Корея
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Wonderful place to enjoy evening sun-set
Beautiful scenery & Clam place
It was good but the location is a bit away from the beach and the other restaurant
Переглянуто 14 січня 2015

Cindy C. з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
It was ok.
Restaurant, view for sunset, small children playground
It was ok. We especially like the sunset view on the rock. The room was too damp. The main power was off for half day when we stayed there.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2015

Tai S. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Sad use of site
view, location, pizza
Переглянуто 09 січня 2015

Carrie M. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Nice Stay
the view and spa
it was very relaxing and peaceful
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015

QING C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Whoa so great!
Comfort environment staff
Переглянуто 02 січня 2015

Nado G. з Бутан
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
TRANPOT
TRANSPORTATIOM FROM
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2014

Jessica L. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
My favorite place
Location, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Phuket. Free shuttle to Patong and Karon beach. The staff makes you feel so welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone. The best thing to do is go down to the rocks at sunset. Beautiful. The pool is also amazing with a wonderful view of the ocean. I will be coming back.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2014

Wu P. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Value for money with an excellent view .
Good view of the bay , quiet & relax and lots of privacy.
Very pleasant stay , like the natural environment the hotel is located . Excellent view and provides space for relaxation and lots of privacy.
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2014

Richard R. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
A great short stay hotel
Hospitality of the staff was outstanding. Good location to go anywhere. Room was spacious and comfortable.
It was a enjoyable experience, made special by the amazing staff. A lot of steps which was great for me as it was good training before eating at the restaurant which provided an adequate breakfast but main meals were very good. Sadly there is no beach but the hotel provides free transport at given times to take you to the nearest beach which was beautiful.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2014