Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 2314 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2314 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

rita S. з Італія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
rude and not professional
nothing far from beaches no value for money
The staff was very rude and not friendly at all. Definitively they don't care of the happiness and satisfaction of their guests.
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2014

Annie C. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
relax and carefree holiday
quiet, nice sea view and nice room
The reception area are very nice, but lack of staff. The staff can be more friendly.. overall I luv the place as it is really quiet and the room was beautiful.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2014

lars A. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
woke up with a smile and a sense of calm every day
nice view, good staff
We had an pleasent stay at the secret cliff resort & restaurant.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2014

Diana M. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Quiet. Serene. Beautiful view (rm 128)
View, quietness
Переглянуто 19 березня 2014

Peter B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Fantastic quiet location,close to restaurants
View, quietness, location
The stay was fantastic, helpful staff, great view. Best to hire a motor bike to save high taxi costs. wonderful buffet breakfast with wonderful views along the coast.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2014

Bernice O. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
good value but management has to train staff
good value, nice cliff view, peaceful
Their housekeeping staff walked into the room for their nightly turndown service without knocking before entering. I happened to be in the middle of my shower and despite repeatedly yelling from inside the bathroom asking him to leave, it took him a good 2 minutes of attempting to communicate in broken English/ 'Thai-glish' before doing so. I hope resort management does something about the staffs' English literacy.
Переглянуто 04 березня 2014

Wang X. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
“beautiful view, great food, good service”
Accidentally discovered the place on the way to Karon. View is really superb, the breeze not so. I would consider some glass panels around in order to stop the napkins fly around - and staff picking t
Переглянуто 03 березня 2014

xin S. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
only on night there but relax nice swimming pool
restraunt view and swimming pool view
the price is good and view is so nice easy take taxi have tour trip have more choice close to karon downtown market
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2014

Brian F. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Perfect location and idyliic setting
quiet, views, location
Very relaxing, the best 3 star I have had the pleasure of staying at. But only at the right agoda discounted prices, not worth full rate as it is a bit tired.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2014

Jeff L. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Terrible ! Noisy ! Can't sleep !
Nil
We couldn't sleep during our stay because of lots of noisy come from our room's roof in early morning until mid-night!
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014