Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 2313 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2313 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

YU K. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Not worth to stay in this resort at all.
Nothing great to mention about this resort
Lousy. The pictures shown in internet was brilliant, but once you reach the resort, it is completely different story. Their service is very poor and very un-friendly. The resort condition is in poor condition. We did not enjoy our stay in this resort. In fact, we are counting the minute to leave this resort. It is sort of spoiling our holiday.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2013

elaine C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Relaxing
Clean clean,beach
Nice,clean room,big room,nice view,romantic ,nice design
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2013

YAN H. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Quiet and scenic resort
Quiet and scenic resort
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2013

Chonlada S. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
ิBad hotel to stay !!!
cliff,sea view,near the amin road.
1.BAD BAD AND BAD hotel to stay.. 2.It's dirty,I should not choose to stay at all. 3.Staffs were not friendly ,especially a manager of the hotel. 4.A pool was very small. 5.Anyway, the sea view was good.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013

Rahul M. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters for 300 Baht a day and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all. We even extended our stay for another day
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

Rahul M. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters for 300 Baht a day and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all. We even extended our stay.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

Rahul M. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

Michael S. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Quiet and scenic resort
Views, breakfast buffet, pool
This resort is great/good. I have stayed there twice. Only downside is that it is not walkable to anywhere as it is located on Karon Hill. You need to take the hotel shuttle, which only runs once daily or pay for taxi, which is always 200 to 400 baht each way. The food is good at the restaurant but expensive for what you get, but, you do save the taxi fee going elsewhere. If you're going out, I would eat elsewhere, but Coco pizza is good for a few times.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

JUN W. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
nice room and friendly staff
it was great as the hotel is located on the cliff which we can see the beach around from bird eye view
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2013

Cintia G. з Аргентина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Awesome!!
Price, friendly staff, location
We really enjoy the peace, view and food of the hotel, Phuket is a paradise!
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2013