Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 2336 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2336 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Послуги 7,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Steffen з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Great Hotel with a fantastic Restaurant view
The Restaurant, room and pool
We had a perfect stay at Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. The Restaurant has one of the best views in that area and the food is fantastic. Also one of the best breakfast I ever had. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Perfect hotel and not far form patong beach or karon beach.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TEY з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Півлюкс з виглядом на сад
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
LOVE KARON
LOVE the cliff, LOVE the seaview, LOVE the comfortable pillow
Built on top of cliff, AMAZING VIEW! Cannot walk to patong town or karon beach. You must rely on TUTU/MiniBus and they might charge abit expensive. GOOD if you know how to ride a bike coz it will help you to save on transportation cost. A bike rental 300thb for a day.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

kannikar з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Great place to stay
great bf, nice view at night
All perfect for this hotel, i will come back again.
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lisa з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Relaxing & fun
Surroundings, location, rooms
My 12 year old daughter & I really enjoyed our stay here. The gardens and surroundings were stunning! The room s were lovely, and the bed was so comfortable. The staff were friendly and always ready to help with any questions.
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JUN з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Півлюкс з виглядом на сад
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
The ocean view was totally stunning..
The hotel room was perfectly fine. The only problem was some of the reception staff are not friendly. And be prepare to climb up the steep slope as its on a cliff.
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nur з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
The ocean view was totally stunning..
The scenery, the quiet atmosphere, the love for nature...
The hotel room was perfectly fine. The only problem was some of the reception staff are not friendly. And be prepare to climb up the steep slope as its on a cliff.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YU з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Not worth to stay in this resort at all.
Nothing great to mention about this resort
Lousy. The pictures shown in internet was brilliant, but once you reach the resort, it is completely different story. Their service is very poor and very un-friendly. The resort condition is in poor condition. We did not enjoy our stay in this resort. In fact, we are counting the minute to leave this resort. It is sort of spoiling our holiday.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

elaine з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Relaxing
Clean clean,beach
Nice,clean room,big room,nice view,romantic ,nice design
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YAN з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Quiet and scenic resort
Quiet and scenic resort
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chonlada з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
ิBad hotel to stay !!!
cliff,sea view,near the amin road.
1.BAD BAD AND BAD hotel to stay.. 2.It's dirty,I should not choose to stay at all. 3.Staffs were not friendly ,especially a manager of the hotel. 4.A pool was very small. 5.Anyway, the sea view was good.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: