Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 2337 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2337 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Rahul з Індія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters for 300 Baht a day and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all. We even extended our stay for another day
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

Rahul з Індія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters for 300 Baht a day and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all. We even extended our stay.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

Rahul з Індія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

Michael з США
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Quiet and scenic resort
Views, breakfast buffet, pool
This resort is great/good. I have stayed there twice. Only downside is that it is not walkable to anywhere as it is located on Karon Hill. You need to take the hotel shuttle, which only runs once daily or pay for taxi, which is always 200 to 400 baht each way. The food is good at the restaurant but expensive for what you get, but, you do save the taxi fee going elsewhere. If you're going out, I would eat elsewhere, but Coco pizza is good for a few times.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

JUN з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
nice room and friendly staff
it was great as the hotel is located on the cliff which we can see the beach around from bird eye view
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2013

Cintia з Аргентина
Пара
Півлюкс з виглядом на сад
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Awesome!!
Price, friendly staff, location
We really enjoy the peace, view and food of the hotel, Phuket is a paradise!
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2013

Niel з Південна Африка
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
amzing
cheap, beautifull, amazing views
great value for money - very close to Kata beach and amazing views - out of the craziness of Patong!
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013

Zafirah з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
It was a-okay for me.
Peaceful. Nice bathroom concept. Lovely view in the morning.
alot of ants found in my room. bathroom wasnt really clean.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2013

Derek з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
nice ocean view villa but bad internet
view, quiet, food
i recommend this resort if you like a quiet place. no point going anywhere unless you want to rent a motorbike. food in hotel is great but pricey which is to be expected. we stayed a total of 3 nights and spend close to $500 for food. great view if booked into ocean view villas but trees in front needs to trimmed as causing obstruction even to beautiful sunset which is daily. the internet is needless to say far from working condition and all you will get from that staff is the rain etc etc etc.... overall, i enjoyed the 3 nights if you resort to room service and services of the hotel such as tree spa which thai massage was pretty good but again expensive like $700 bahts compared to like 400 baht in patong. staff needs to be trained better in the service and friendliness department.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2013

Suphawaporn з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great location, nice room and friendly staff
Great location, nice room and friendly staff
I'm very appreciate Secret Cliff resort in term of hotel location, room design, ocean view, friendly staff, nice hotel garden and landscape.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: