Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 2332 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2333 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Послуги 7,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

ONG з Малайзія
Пара
Півлюкс з виглядом на сад
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Room Service number not available in room
Sea View and Room Interior Design
So far the resort is quite beautiful but unfortunately the location is not near to market or shops,vy incovinient! We must take taxi or motobye to the town, taxi and motorbike provided by Resort fare are expensive than town. Room Service number not available in room, my friends who staying in seaview room intended to call to reception for help but it was failed! When we complained to Customer Office that they said have show the Room Serv no to customers, but I can very sure they didnt! U must consider these feedback before u booking this resort.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2012

Ian з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great location good service
Stunning view from Cliff top rooms
I was made to feel welcome from the first minute of contact at entrance where my luggage was transfered to a van for delivery to the room registration was quick and efficient and the room perfectly sited to take advantage of the view room service was very quick and food was excellent.
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2012

Li з
Пара
Півлюкс з виглядом на сад
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Great See View
The see views in hotel room and swimming are fantastic.
when we told the receptionist the a/c in the room don't work well and dirty, we needed to wait very long time for the house keeper to come and check, the a/c couldn't be fixed. when we saw another room, the a/c was the not cold as well. we had to stay in the first room which we were not satisfied. the breakfast was simple in the hotel. the location is not good, from there to kata beach cost thb200 by taxi, and to patong beach. even hotel provides shuttle bus to karen and patong beach, but only once a day, not convenient.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2012

Shady з Єгипет
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
good hotel
location views
my honeymoon was in that hotel, location is fine not too good not too bad. views from room was amazing, ocean view was stunning, rooms are nicely decorated and staff were nice too
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2012

Swee з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Tranquility touch
Great ocean view room
If you are looking for some privacy this place is perfect with great ocean view. Nice to wake up with birds chirping and ocean view. Breakfast not fantastic but good enough for our 7 days stay. Staffs were nice enough on our request. Spa and massage in resort was good but not for pedicure. Will return for stay again.
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2012

Chee з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel, peaceful and nice view
Quiet and good privacy, nice sea view from room and swimming pool
Overall is good except for its location, would be rather inconvenient if you are not driving. Good choice to relax and enjoy the peacefulness of the greens and sea.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2012

Panadda з Таїланд
Пара
Півлюкс з виглядом на сад
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Good Hotel, good views
Friendly staff, nice rooms,
enjoyed the hotel, pool, rooms and view, quiet although near road, main downside is that smoking is still allowed in restaurant ( as in a lot of phuket).
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2012

Johan з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel
Located at the cliffs!
We had a good first impression as we were greeted by the sound of waves as we reached our room, the hotel is definitely is very suitable for those who seek quiteness and romantic gateaway. The room is certainly good , overall i love this place
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2012

Antony з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Located on cliff between Patong and Karon.
Relaxing
Second time we have stayed and again enjoyed it immensely. It is somewhat secluded from popular areas so unless you have transport - motorbike, car or use a bemo )there are no nearby shops, but both Karon and Patong are nearby - couple of kilometres. Bungalo style rooms with glimpses - through trees to the sea below. Restaurant has good meals and Cocos pizzas are great. Rooms are comfy and spacious and any issues are quickly resolved by staff. Don't come if you have small children or can't handle walking up steep paths.Excellent for couples which I believe it is promoted.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2012

Secundo з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Півлюкс з виглядом на сад
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
room is nice clean and comfordable
nice view
Nice place we got a nice room with sea view. I double book the room since i choose the wrong date to stay, so i book another 2 room for me and my friend, there is no refund for the double book and we can't change the booked date. The hotel have a nice view and value for money.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: