arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,3
базуючись на 447 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 447 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 6,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3

Marek G.
Польща
03 грудня 2015
Dobre położenie
Bogate śniadania , położenie między Patongiem a Karon beach, bezpłatny dowóz/odwóz na Karon beach.
Resort ładny i zadbany. Plusy: szeroka oferta śniadaniowa(bufet), ładne otoczenie budynków głównych, widok z restauracji na morze, 2 baseny, wygodne pokoje, bezpłatny dowóz gości do pokojów melexami. Minusy:konieczność dojścia pod górę przez ruchliwą ulicę do ośrodka nr. 2 , bardzo nieeleganckie zachowanie się obsługi w przypadku powstania szkód ( 85€ za zabrudzone prześcieradło !), restauracja bardzo droga przy średnim poziomie jakości potraw.

Siriwut K.
Таїланд
07 травня 2016
Nice hotel with ocean view
Hotel located on the cliff and has fabulous ocean view

Lucy G.
Австралія
02 травня 2016
Great value last minute deal
No gym upgrade after being put in a hotel in Patong for 1st night pricey restaurant steep hills no problem with a moped Loved my stay

Aye W.
Сінгапур
29 квітня 2016
Love the place
Friendly staff

Monu S.
Індія
24 квітня 2016
7
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )

Kittikhun T.
Таїланд
29 березня 2016
Nice
very nice accomodation

michael H.
Австралія
29 березня 2016
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.

Mary O.
США
29 березня 2016
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.

Judith M.
Великобританія
08 березня 2016
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.

Tim R.
Нова Зеландія
23 лютого 2016
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.