Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 455 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 455 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 6,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3
Сортувати за

Marek G.
Польща
03 грудня 2015
Dobre położenie
Bogate śniadania , położenie między Patongiem a Karon beach, bezpłatny dowóz/odwóz na Karon beach.
Resort ładny i zadbany. Plusy: szeroka oferta śniadaniowa(bufet), ładne otoczenie budynków głównych, widok z restauracji na morze, 2 baseny, wygodne pokoje, bezpłatny dowóz gości do pokojów melexami. Minusy:konieczność dojścia pod górę przez ruchliwą ulicę do ośrodka nr. 2 , bardzo nieeleganckie zachowanie się obsługi w przypadku powstania szkód ( 85€ za zabrudzone prześcieradło !), restauracja bardzo droga przy średnim poziomie jakości potraw.

Riad S.
Єгипет
14 серпня 2016
Disappointment
Lak of cleaning , Lak of maintainable for some facilities and miss behaviour of some staff at front desk.Need corrections and improvement.

Riad S.
Єгипет
13 серпня 2016
Disappointment
Lak of cleanliness ,lak of maintenance for existing facilities , misbehavement of some of front desk staff

Muhammad R.
Сінгапур
31 липня 2016
Secret cliff
Love the location. Everytime i come to phuket would come here. This time i brought my wife along. Nature escape. Away from busy city life and noisy environment. 10 mins bike ride to patong. 18mins ride to shooting range. 30 mins ride to big buddha. Can rent motorbike from reception counter at 300bht. Petrol bottles can be bought along on the way to patong at 30bht/bottle. 4 bottles full tank. Simple breakfast though but the senary view is awesome. Bird's eye view i must say. Top of a cliff what do u expect. The staffs were helpful and friendly. Rooms are simple and clean. Towels changed daily. Room cleaned daily. Seaview room balcony can really see the sea. Depends on the room some are blocked by trees.. Swimming pool on average. Worth the stay.. Sincere write up from me to you. Enjoy your stay. Like how i did.

Pongpat U.
Таїланд
04 липня 2016
Good
Good

Siriwut K.
Таїланд
07 травня 2016
Nice hotel with ocean view
Hotel located on the cliff and has fabulous ocean view

Lucy G.
Австралія
02 травня 2016
Great value last minute deal
No gym upgrade after being put in a hotel in Patong for 1st night pricey restaurant steep hills no problem with a moped Loved my stay

Aye W.
Сінгапур
29 квітня 2016
Love the place
Friendly staff

Monu S.
Індія
24 квітня 2016
7
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )

Kittikhun T.
Таїланд
29 березня 2016
Nice
very nice accomodation